Customer Reviews for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress

Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Review 1 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eriyoh
Location: Gardiner, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love!

(October 29, 2012)
"I absolutely love this dress! It's the prefect length and cut. The material is fabulous. Great find!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KittyKatttt
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fabulous dress.

(September 27, 2012)
"This dress is literally perfect. It worked well for me because I am 5'10 and everyone I saw said I looked so thin! (All credit goes to the dress) It fits like a dream and I did NOT want to take it off when I got home. I wish it came in other colors so that I could have a closet full!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LTLE
Location: Queensland, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful dress

(September 19, 2012)
"I'm 5'3" and around 110lbs with a small waist, and I got the size 4 (even though I usually get size 6 pants because of my larger hips, which didn't matter since this dress has a fuller dress part). This fits beautifully, and the material is of a really good quality. It hits mid-calf for me, so not as high as on the model. The print is really lovely and it feels so nice to wear on a breezy day :-)
Got compliments on the first day I wore it so needless to say I love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahc11
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING

(September 13, 2012)
"I totally recommend this dress, its such good quality and construction for the price! I ordered a size 0, and it just fits me, a little snug in the waist since there's no stretch. It hits the lower half of my calf since im on the shorter side 5'2", but it looks so classy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
retailrefill
Gender: Female

Love this dress...

(September 3, 2012)
"I dont normally do prints...im a very classic..and stick to primary colors..or earth tones..but for the price i figured id try it...and once i tried this dress on..i fell in LOVE...its a classic style sihlouette....very class and the print makes it quirky/fun....it fits great...i have a small bust and the buttons pucker just a little at the top....so if u have an average size bust or larger bust the top may have some fit issues...but im 5'7" 125lbs...i bought the XS and it fits perfect..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbeerSajwani
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Soo beautiful!

(September 2, 2012)
"I have this dress, and right when I opened it from the package, I was amazed. The material is absolutely lovely and the colors are gorgeous. It's very well fitted as well. :) definitely would recommend to anyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleMissLovely
Location: Berlin, MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Best $20 Spent at Urban

(August 29, 2012)
"I just got this dress in the mail yesterday. Wore it into the office the next day! One of the favorite dresses I've ever owned. So feminine and classic. I'm 5'7", 125 lbs and ordered a size 2. Fits perfectly - I did sew 2 hook-and-eye closures between the buttons at the bust. Kind of gapped there without extra closures and I had planned on wearing it to work. Didn't want any of the buttons accidently popping open. I usually have a hard time finding dresses that hit exactly at the waist since I'm tall, but this dress fits great. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katherinekiyoko51
Location: Seattle, Washington
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It didn't fit me, but it's beautiful!

(August 28, 2012)
"I got this dress in the mail yesterday, and I'm so sad I have to return it.
The 6 was just a bit snug on my torso, causing the buttons to gape, but other than that it is gorgeous. The fabric feels soft and luxe and the length is so great for work or shopping on the weekend.
I'm 5'5'', 145 lbs, 36B and the 6 was just a bit too small. :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexfaith
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The Perfect Dress

(August 25, 2012)
"So so happy I bought this dress. I absolutely love it and cannot wait to wear it constantly. I have had a hard time finding flattering dresses at UO online, but this one is crazy flattering. LOVE IT."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ineka
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

BEAUTIFUL

(August 21, 2012)
"Beautiful, vibrant print and it's an amazing bargain for $20. Very convertible from work to post-work drinks, hanging out with friends etc.
I am a 34 bust, 31 waist, 40 hips...and everything else fit perfectly but the waist. I got a size 6, and middle buttons are a little snug, but the 8 is sold out and I love this dress too much to want to return it. I think that a nice wide belt in the middle will work to hide the snugness. That aside, buy this dress!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelzLovesUrbanz
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!

(August 21, 2012)
"This dress is perfect for work while still being sexy! Highly recommend. True to Size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cooperative Silky Schoolgirl Midi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mspeer
Location: AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

<3 this dress!

(August 12, 2012)
"I got loads of compliments on this dress. Fits tts. I'm 5'9", 125 lbs. and ordered a size 2. Soft silky feel. Love the design. Immediately my husband loved it, I will get a lot of use out of this one. Amazing price too."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.