Customer Reviews for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant

Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Review 1 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micheal
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Its awesome

(September 17, 2013)
"I get a bunch of compliments on them whenever i wear them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slim12
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

So many compliments!

(May 22, 2013)
"I love these pants. I'm a 29W but had to exchange for 30W because the rise was too low on the back. Getting them a size bigger was the best choice. I have gotten so many compliments on these pants. People just love them. They are very stylish and go with any color top/shirt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candelario
Location: Sacramento,CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Absolutely Amazing

(March 20, 2013)
"6'0 140-150 lbs got a size 32/32.I am very satisfied so I recommend anyone to buy these skinny jeans."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kanyeezys
Location: NZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Pants

(January 8, 2013)
"Really nice comfortable pants, only problem i have really is the crotch space. Pants fit around my waist just fine but i suggest getting maybe a size higher up in waist length to loosen up around the waist maybe give some more freedom to the crotch space.
Overall quality of product is good though."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredsmoot

Great purchase

(January 4, 2013)
"These pants are so dope! this look good with sneakers and desert boots.. they fit well and nobody you know has em... great buy"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Camo's back!

(October 29, 2012)
"These have been my go-to autumn pants and they're serving very well. Great fit and perfect material for rolling tight cuffs"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeterB
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Very nice

(October 8, 2012)
"Light material so they're not too hot, feel soft on your legs, little stretch in the material for comfort, feel & look great..
Wish the legs/ankles were a little more skinny though, theyre more of a slim fit.
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Koto Floral Camo Chino
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CamoKing
Location: san jose, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awsome pants! need a different size though.

(October 1, 2012)
"These chinos are great. The print is stylish and go great with sneakers like the ones in the picture provided. The only downside is I'm tall and I need a 34 length in this bad boy. RESTOCK THE 34 LENGTH PLEASEEEEE!!!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
YuRpSqUaD
Location: DMV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice

(September 24, 2012)
"These are mad nice. Get like 20 compliments every time I've worn em. Look good with nike frees."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edwardbakery

Good buy

(July 21, 2012)
"these pants look crispy with retro jordans, Plus side is probably nobody you know has them."
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Koto Tiger Camo Military Chino Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newguy3
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice fit

(July 16, 2012)
"I was skeptical about purchasing, then i tried them on in the fitting room and they looked nice and fit perfectly"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.