Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer

Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Review 1 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kristinaa
Location: San Francisco
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I really like the idea of them but..

(October 30, 2012)
"the ankle strap is really low and looks a little awkward. Instead of it hitting at the skinny part of my ankle, it wraps around the part with the bone so it doesn't look as nice as it would if the ankle strap came higher up. The shoe also runs a little small, so I would advise ordering a half size up. Usually when reviewers say this I don't listen because I'm ALWAYS a 7, but not true with these!! 7 1/2 would have been nice. I do love the idea of these shoes though :\"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJaney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(October 30, 2012)
"The shoes were everything I expected. They fit perfectly and the ankle straps are removable. They match with everything, and the spikes add an edgy look. So cute!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shif
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

uncomfortable

(October 29, 2012)
"i fell in love with these shoes. they're so nice and practical. i bought the pink ones...i loved the color. however, the second i put them on, without even walking, i can feel a blister coming on my ankle but the strap part. i wish they were more comfortable to keep"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimmiA
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love love love love it!!!

(October 22, 2012)
"Favorite shoe I have bought all season! I have them in black and I definitely want to buy the blue or red pair now. Very durable, cute with anything, and very true to size. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krs26
Location: Waterloo
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super cute!

(October 19, 2012)
"Very cute and comfortable. True to size, but you can also get a size smaller because they stretch."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jennaee

Really cute but so uncomfortable !

(October 18, 2012)
"Pro: I got the flats in black and it looks really cute paired with skinny jeans. The sizing is spot on, so get what you normally wear. The toe cap studs and the strap made the flats look ultra unique!
Con: The flexible material seemed comfy but wearing it for a few hours made me dread walking in them. I had to take them off! It dug into my skin at the back of my heel area...soo painful. I think it was the back of the strap that was causing this.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoraaaaaa
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute

(October 4, 2012)
"really cute shoes, the spikes on them dont look cheap. I have wore them plenty of times and none of the spikes have yet fallen off. Im usually a size 7 and the 7 fit me perfectly:) I always get many of compliments on them. you wont regret buying these"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deena & Ozzy Stud Toe-Cap Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kat2012
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Flats, Runs Small

(September 12, 2012)
"I first saw these shoes online and knew that I needed to purchase them! Unfortunately, when they came in the mail and I tried them on, they were way too small. I am usually between an 8.5-9 and ordered the 9 and my feet are totally scrunched into them. The strap around the ankle is also fairly short. The material isn't as sturdy as it looked like in the photos but they were still cute nonetheless. If you are interested in getting these, I suggest sizing up!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.