Customer Reviews for UO Laptop Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

UO Laptop Case

UO Laptop Case
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Laptop Case
Review 1 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlexandriaM
Location: Virginia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(February 8, 2013)
"I was worried it wouldn't fit my 14" HP Envy m4, but it fits just perfectly. If my computer were any bigger, it wouldn't fit. But it fits like a glove. Very nice with good padding."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophia13

Perfect Case

(January 2, 2013)
"I use the case for my 13" Macbook and it fits perfectly. It has great padding and the zipper on the front fits my earphones. I can also fit my laptop charger in it, but it creates a big bulge so I usually leave that in my bag. Plus the case is super cute. I have a different pattern that isn't available anymore and always get compliments."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loweee

Perfect!

(November 19, 2012)
"My case just arrived in the mail today. It fits my MacBook Pro 13" perfectly and has great padding. The pocket at the front holds lots of things and it looks great. The zips are strong too. I am so happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to anyone interested. It is worth the money!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Davy33
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female

Great Case!

(November 11, 2012)
"I bought this case for my 13' mac book pro and it protects it so well! My laptop fits perfectly, with just amount of wiggle room, so I dont know if this would be the ideal case for a larger laptop. The pattern is even prettier in person and the front pocket is huge! Big enough to fit my charger and backup drive. Also the zippers zip smoothly (something i have had an issue with in the past)
SO GET THIS FRICKEN CASE."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thegirlwiththe411

Doesn't Fit Macbook

(November 9, 2012)
"I absolutely love this case, and it was on sale for 9.99 at the Urban Outfitters store! It wasn't in the original pattern I wanted, but I figured hey, it's 10 bucks. All the other reviews said their macbooks fit in the cases perfectly! I have a 13" Macbook and the corners wouldn't fit in, and it was very tight! The zipper compartment is great, and so is the material-very protective. Unfortunately, I won't be able to use this! Maybe it'll stretch out?"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Laptop Case

(November 1, 2012)
"I purchased this for my 13" macbook and it fits perfectly, and the pocket at the front is great as well. However the colours are A LOT brighter than the picture online and it looks a lot different in person. Overall a lovely, and original laptop case :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attie
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!!

(September 1, 2012)
"I also bought this laptop case for my 13" macbook pro, and it is perfect! It serves as great protection and looks great!! I most definitely recommend this!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CollegeNewbie

Good Buy!

(August 26, 2012)
"I have a 13" macbook pro and the case is the perfect size. I love that the charger fits in the front pocket. I'm definitely happy that I chose this case after much deliberation."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UO Laptop Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smrkrtfr
Location: Allentown, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Couldn't Be Happier!

(August 13, 2012)
"I ordered this laptop sleeve to take to college and keep my laptop in while I travel around. I fell in love with it when I saw the picture and when I got it in the mail it's even brighter in person! The inside is super soft and I feel that my computer's totally safe from scratches or any other damage inside. Also the zipper on the front actually opens and is a great pocket to slide my charger into. I would highly recommend this sleeve because it's a great price and amazing quality."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.