Customer Reviews for Wicked Drip Candle

Wicked Drip Candle

Wicked Drip Candle
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Wicked Drip Candle
Review 1 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoungNick
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Um, COOL!

(October 5, 2013)
"This is a really neat candle--and i have a lot of candles. It is really nicely designed with the drips, and it looks really cool in my room.
For my birthday I received the large blue one, and I'd really like to get the other two at some point.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marissanm
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So amazingly perfect

(September 26, 2013)
"They are PERFECT. When i got them i didnt know how large they were especially the blue one but it was a plus! They warm up my room and give it such a cozy feeling ahhh its amazing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Palmita
Location: Dallas, Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So much love

(March 29, 2013)
"I have been eyeing these since November of last year. Hoping to get them for my birthday, I patiently waited, and, as luck would have it, I ended up getting them! Not for my birthday, but I found them to be on sale two weeks ago, and took the plunge on all three. So happy I did, too! They will keep me in the spirit as I read my psychic energy books. So excited!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmartLove
Location: Los Feliz
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love my candles

(March 29, 2013)
"They smell so GOOD, and look so cool when they are burning."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great candles

(January 10, 2013)
"I bought the purple and ivory candles and I am IN LOVE with them. I plan on buying the blue one as well. I'm glad they're on sale because they definitely were not worth their original price, but they're sturdy and really cool."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilgreen

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(December 30, 2012)
"These are the most amazing candles! The smell is fresh and clean, the colors are gorgeous (I recommend the cream), and they set the perfect atmosphere in any room! They have more colors on their website (and different sizes). I'm happy their featuring the best colors on UO though :)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NickyNicht
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous

(November 26, 2012)
"I ordered one of these candles in purple, and I absolutely love it. It’s amazing what a simple decorative accessory can do to really set the scene for a room. I put it on a vanity tray along with the camera coin bank UO offers, along with some lavender potpourri, and it’s gorgeous. The candle’s large, solid, and doesn’t look cheap. I plan on ordering more of these in the rest of the colors. Thanks Uo!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kaley267
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A bit disappointed

(November 18, 2012)
"The candles I received don't look nearly as nice as the ones pictured, but i'm still happy with them. The dripping wax is not as thick as it looks in the picture. I was expecting better, considering how expensive they are."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovelyBones77
Location: Seattle, WA.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Have to be the coolest candles ever

(August 7, 2012)
"I was given this exact set as a gift and I must say these are the coolest candles ever. They burn great, glow, and really have made my boring bedroom that much more decorative and unique. I went to the store to buy more and I dont think they carry them at the stores near me and they seem to always be on BO. Can you please put these candles in ALL your stores?!"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ErikaS
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Gender: Female

LOVE... LOVE... LOVE.....ADORE!!!

(May 21, 2012)
"Sooooo excited Wicked Candles are BACK!!! FINALLY!
I can't tell you how HARD it is to find candles that appear dripped...but maintain EXCELLENCE all throughtout buring time!!! It not only creates that romantic, hard rock, rustic, URBAN, super chic couture appearance...but lasts FOREVER!!! Thanks Urban for getting on the bandwagon! I guess all the request calls have finally paid off.
"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phish
Location: Aptos, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female

Wicked Candles

(May 20, 2012)
"Awesome candles......So unique....I've got the orange, bare, and pink ones..Can't wait to get the new colors!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wicked Drip Candle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockermomma74
Location: NY, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Coolest CANDLES ever!

(May 15, 2012)
"Ok, so happy to see these candles on Urban again! I bought the ones in glass last year and have been searching everywhere for them! Love the new colors and so happy my fave candles are back! Thanks URBAN!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.