Customer Reviews for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper

T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
52 Based onout of 58(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Review 1 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betsywendtwhere
Location: Rockland, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amazing shoes

(November 2, 2013)
"When I first bought these shoes, I was pretty upset because they hurt so much when I would wear them around campus. After my second time wearing them I was pretty sure I never wanted to wear them again, despite how cute and awesome they look. But I gave it another chance, and when I put them on the third time, they felt so amazing on my feet. If you wear them and they hurt, don't fret! Let them break in, it's worth it. These are now one of my most comfortable pairs of shoes I own. I get compliments on them all the time. They're definitely not everyones cup of tea, but if you're thinking about it, just buy them. You wont regret it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

super durable

(October 25, 2013)
"i was so excited to get these. They are very durable and high quality. Breaking in to them takes like an hour and after that, they're relatively comfortable. HOWEVER, (i don't know if this is for everyone or just me) the left shoe is comfortable, nothing bad but the right shoes is very painful. The back literally cut the back of my ankle. There was a huge patch or peeled off skin even though i wore ankle socks. And the toe part feels like there's something piercing your toe, this is only the right shoe. As far as looks go, they look really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikannn
Location: HI
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Currently My Favorite Pair of Shoes

(September 22, 2013)
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I've been wearing them to school everyday. Where I live I haven't seen anyone else wearing creepers, so it took a little bit of bravery for me to wear them. People I don't usually talk to and even some teachers have complimented me on them! I'm usually a size 6.5 and I bought a 7. It's a little big but it's nothing a good pair of socks can't fix. The quality is great; the small white scuffs that people have commented on come right off when I rub it a little (it's probably just some dirt). Overall these shoes are absolutely fantastic."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melabong

PLEASE RESTOCK IN SIZE 6 D:

(September 13, 2013)
"They're perfect, I have been looking for these everywhere :("
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bumbLbeaTz
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Just what I was looking for..

(September 6, 2013)
"I've been looking for Creepers for quite some time now and these were exactly what I was looking for! They're pretty comfortable and the quality isn't bad either. I normally wear a men's 8.5 and a size 10 in women's actually fit great! Love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJIN
Location: Chch, NZ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

<3

(August 12, 2013)
"The creepers that I received had golden specks on the side and white marks on the front of the shoe which won't come off and the other shoe has scratches and a white around the sole/toe part?( ゚Д゚)which I assume is glue? Lucky I'm not that fussed about all these minor faults because they'll eventually get worn a bit anyways. ヽ(´▽`)/ They are otherwise perfect ♥ Wish they came in half sizes though, hopefully when I break into these it'll be fine. They are leather so it should stretch, so again, I'm not all that fussed about it being a little too small (。◕‿◕。) Thank you OU~"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaylainez
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love them!

(August 11, 2013)
"They fit perfectly on my feet, maybe alittle wide but my feet are that narrow. I love them so much, and I'm so excited to wear them to school!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nrat

awesome shoe but weird sizing

(August 8, 2013)
"PROS: I absolutely love my creepers and I've been complimented multiple times. They are so versatile and add an edge to any outfit. SO STYLISH.
CONS: They fit me a half-size too small. I normally wear size 9 but I should have ordered them in a 9.5. They also take some time to break in, which was painful but rewarding. My biggest complaint: the outer edge of the shoe directly beneath the ankle cuts into my ankle (doesn't actually break the skin, but it hurts).
Overall a great shoe, but make sure to get the right size (and i really don't know what the "right size" is, some reviews say to order a size smaller, some a size bigger... you really have to see for yourself)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gauchegrace
Location: OK
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

My favorite pair of shoes!

(August 2, 2013)
"I cannot express my undying love for these shoes. After a couple of wears to break them in, they're extremely comfortable. They're on my feet at least three times a week now and they're so nice to walk in throughout the day. It's kind of a work out, though, because of the weight of the platform, but I don't mind it at all! They run true to size, too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isalls
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOVE.... but....

(August 1, 2013)
"Like the other reviews, these shoes are basically perfect. They are surprisingly easy and fun to walk in and goes with almost everything. However, they do run large, so size down. I am usually a size 6.5 and because they don't have half sizes, I've heard sizing up is better. I went ahead and bought a 7 because 6 is a bit too tight on me. The 7 turned out to be too big. I had about 1.5 inches left after I put my feet in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elizabethhhh
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing

(June 1, 2013)
"this is my 3rd pair of creepers and i read all these reviews saying they break easily so when you get them make sure you dont grab by the platform when taking them off and dont wear them if you are running around and stuff, overall they are great shoes! im 5'10 and they make me look HUGE wich i love:)"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SillyHands
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love!

(May 23, 2013)
"I love these shoes so much the reason i gave them four stars is because i had to return them on account of they were just way too uncomfortable! Suede is better for comfort!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayaguns
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing shoes

(April 27, 2013)
"I got these shoes a few days ago, I was a little unsure at first sight because I am not the kind of girl that wear these but as soon as I put them on I fell in love with them. These are perfect to walk in and don't even need break in, plus looks amazing with rolled up jeans."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baldbombshell
Location: Clovis, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

this shoe is perfection on a platform

(April 25, 2013)
"i LOVE this creeper. i got black-on-black & it seriously makes an outfit go from cool to crazy fabulous. a bit of grunge goes a long way. they are a bit heavy but overall comfortable. i could wear them all day long. i even wore them to Disneyland & i loved it. i always feel super amazing when i wear them."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
heyjaejae
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Loved it..but..

(April 7, 2013)
"I love love love loved this pair of creepers!!...for about 3 monthes. Then the soles started to come off. Thankfully, the store let me return them for store credit. The design was great, but the quality wasn't."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maclovely
Location: Michgan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty cute!

(April 3, 2013)
"I fell in love with these as soon as I saw them... and had to pick them up in december! They are super grungy and are defnitly head turning shoes. My only problem is they are very heavy at first and take a while to get used to. Also they lossen up after a while because of the leather. Still a great shoe though!:)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
synge112
Location: christchurch
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cool style, bad quality

(March 18, 2013)
"On the first day I got them, I cant wait to write a compliment comment here cause they were soooo cool and I felt like I wanna wear them every single day. And, like many other comments, they were really easy to walk especially considering the height.
However, just after wearing them twice, one of them is torn. I am so disappointed. So now I'll go buy some shoe glue and try to fix it.
I do LOVE them but the quality thing is annoying."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pastelgoth

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(March 17, 2013)
"i absolutely love these creepers so cute, go with anything i give 5/5 stars! they can be a little heavy but still so cute love my creepers xo"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rachely

Creepin'

(March 15, 2013)
"If these shoes weren't so pretty I would be a little disappointed. I ordered a size nine but they're pretty narrow and stiff. They still fit and I'm hoping I just need to break them in. These shoes are good quality but they're not that comfortable, there's not really an arch for your foot. Also, if you're used to wearing boots or any chunky shoes you won't find them heavy. But I still love them and am glad I purchased them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for T.U.K. Mondo Leather Creeper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LuvC
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not the best

(March 13, 2013)
"When I got this, i was so excited and couldn't wait to try it on. BUT......they were so heavy. I felt like carrying 10 pounds on each foot. I don't really know how other people handle it. I still give it 3 stars since it does look really cool. Sent they back tho. :("
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
123next>>