Customer Reviews for Cooperative Gentleman Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Cooperative Gentleman Top

Cooperative Gentleman Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Review 1 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM2
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great shape!

(January 8, 2013)
"LOVE the shape of this shirt! I got the pink floral design, it's gorgeous. Would be nice to have less of a sheer back but it's still so pretty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdelinaP
Location: PA
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!

(December 8, 2012)
"I first encountered this shirt when my friend bought me the maroon one size small for my birthday. It was such a cute color! I couldn't resist but buy another one for myself in the white and black. I'm about 5'2" and a half to 5'3" and I weigh around 120 something. I was pondering whether I should buy a medium due to my chest, but thanks to my friend who got it for me earlier in the year, I knew my size! I definitely recommend."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foodie86
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute and soft!

(December 2, 2012)
"I got this in multi color.The fabric is nice and soft : ) It's stylish and the sheer backside adds a hint of sexiness. I'm definitely going to layer this with a cardigan and wear leggings + boots! Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
starsile
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome Top

(November 30, 2012)
"This shirt was better than I had expected. The material is really soft and it is not sheer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
achilleus

Pretty Rad Purchase

(November 26, 2012)
"I bought the ivory version of this top when it was on sale. I'm fairly small (5'5", little boy chest) and I ordered an x-small. The fit it perfect and the material is very light and airy. I love the colour and how soft the material feels but it is quite sheer. Despite the back being completely sheer, the front is somewhat sheer as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ruuh
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love this style right now

(November 24, 2012)
"First off I’m 5’9” and 140lbs, I got this in black and white size medium. I was worried about it not being long enough but it was fine, actually was larger than I expected but with this style too big isn’t really an issue. The white is slightly sheer and will show your nips if you don’t wear a bra or something.
The fabric has a lot of stretch to it and wrinkles easily, probably best to wash by hand. -one star"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OKPharmGirl
Location: OKC, OK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super cute

(October 31, 2012)
"This shirt is very classy paired with a cardigan/blazer and slacks/high waist skirt. I bought the ivory color in an XS and it fits true to size (4'10", 105 lbs, usually wear XS/S). The ivory part is made of viscose fabric (what it said on the label), but I would describe it as a soft, jersey, knit material. The ivory is a little see thru, but nothing a nude tank top can't fix."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizabear
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love this shirt!

(October 26, 2012)
"I got this shirt in blue, and it's perfect for dressing up or going down. Goes with everything! I definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosibella42
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Subtly Sexy

(October 5, 2012)
"This is the perfect summer top. It's shear and light and perfect for sweltering days. I like wearing it completely buttoned up but with a cute bustier underneath which you could barely see peaking through. Its a cool way to subtly sexy."
 
My Product Recommendations
Sparkle & Fade Cropped Bustier
3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicoleyy13
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Super cute!

(August 19, 2012)
"I got this top in Oyster and I absolutely love it. I think it fits true to size. Perfect for the fall to wear with jeggings or a neutral skirt. In love!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kately
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Really lovely top.

(August 6, 2012)
"I bought this the other day in the oyster to go with a skirt I got, but it really looks adorable with everything. The color/print is surprisingly versatile and I love wearing the shirt with high waisted skirts, shorts, and jeans. The fabric is insanely soft and not too sheer, even in the back. I bought it in a large, my normal size, and it fits pretty perfectly, so I'd say it's true to size. Overall, I'm really happy I bought this shirt and would recommend it to anyone =)"
 
My Product Recommendations
Kimchi Blue Soft Woven Full Skirt
4.4 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cooperative Gentleman Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellkay
Location: NJ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Comfortable, well-made, flattering.

(July 4, 2012)
"I bought this today in black & white in a size small. I'm 5'10" and 125 lbs. The material is very soft and not sheer, and it overall fits very well. Looks super cute with high waisted shorts, a skirt, or jeans. I'm loving the versatility. I definitely recommend this!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.