Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan

Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
14 Based onout of 14(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexsaidschrei
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE it!!

(April 5, 2013)
"I got the one in ivory, in a medium because it was the only size/color left. I'm normally a sm/xsm but wow, this fit wonderfully!! I wear it with almost every outfit, its so versatile and comfy and definitely light enough to wear in the spring. Overall, great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCARlet37
Location: Italy
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Agree!

(February 13, 2013)
"I bought it (in ivory) because of the low price and the positive reviews and I couldn't be happier. I would say it fits true to size."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peeemz
Gender: Female

Love it!

(February 10, 2013)
"I got this in the purple but it was more of a magenta? It fits so well and looks cute BUT make sure you wash it before you wear it. I made the mistake of wearing it before I washed it and I got rye all over my shirt and purse. Other than that this is a great deal for $10"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlothyMeg
Location: Rome, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best Cardigan Ever!

(February 5, 2013)
"I got this at the sale price, but I would have honestly been happy to pay the original price for it. It feels high quality. It's warm, but not too thick. It's comfortable, not itchy at all. It's simple, but - like other reviewers said - it's a little different, too.
I bought it in gray, a size large. Wish that the other colors were still available; I'd buy them all. I'm 5'2" and 150lbs."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chrissa
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Light weight, not soft

(February 5, 2013)
"This cardigan is true to size. It's very simple and cute, but the fabric gives it an itchy feel. It's not the greatest cardigan, and it's not the worst."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caitpete
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute cardigan with some flavor

(February 2, 2013)
"This isn't a boring cardigan. Its simple yet cute. I got this cardigan full price and now that its $9.99... please get it! I am 5'5 and 125 lbs and got the small. Its pretty warm and I need to wear it more. I got the grey one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artinyou
Location: philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfortable

(February 2, 2013)
"I ordered this in "ivory" and it actually looks exactly like the picture. It's light weight and very comfortable. I ordered this in a S (5'2 115 lb) and it fits like most of my size S pieces. A tad long in the sleeve (because I'm nugget size) but still easy to move in and not frumpy looking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bxypnda
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Such a good buy

(February 1, 2013)
"I bought this just because it was so cheap and still fully expected to return it. Once I received it in the mail, it beat everything else in my order. I bought it in gray and it is very comfy (not warm though) and is perfect just as a light sweater. I usually wear a size small and this fit true to size. It also has two large pockets which come in handy. Must buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph90
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

absolutely love it!

(January 29, 2013)
"I ordered this because the sale price couldn't be beat, plus I thought it would be a good idea to own a basic cardigan/sweater like this. Anyways, I got it in the light gray color (which looks just like the picture, light gray and white stripes) and I absolutely LOVE it. When I ordered it, I was thinking of it more as a closet necessity, but I've fallen in love with it. The fit is perfect. It's true to size (I bought a small and I'm 5'6). I love the length and the sleeve length. It's just perfect. I can't say too many good things about this.
I've done a lot of online shopping lately at many different stores and this is probably one of the few items that I liked BETTER when I got it than I did when I ordered it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moni23
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

(January 28, 2013)
"Love how this cardigan looks great with everything. The only problem I had with it was the fact that the first day I wore it, I wore a white shirt with the purple cardigan and it stained my shirt! The stain came out, but still I couldn't take the cardigan off in public."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassiemichelle
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good for the (sale) price

(January 27, 2013)
"For 10 bucks, I don't have many complaints.
The pictures made the cardigan look a lot softer than it really is--its actually a bit rough, but again, for 10 dollars, its really nice. I got it in grey and I love the different incorporated colors sewed in throughout it. Great basic piece."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annabanana8895
Location: Washington DC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Suprisingly warm!

(January 26, 2013)
"I haven't worn this outside yet since I just got it yesterday. But I really like it and I'm glad I ordered it in two different colors! The material is thin, but it still feels really warm when worn. It's a lot longer than I thought it'd be, it covers my butt. For reference I got a size small and I'm 5'4". I don't have a problem with it being long though! Love the pockets and I think this cardigan will be perfect for all kinds of outfits!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meca
Location: Trenton NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Sweater!!

(January 22, 2013)
"I ordered this sweater online and it was the wrong size. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I was pleased that I didnt have to do a return. It is thin but does fit well over other shirts and tanks. Great Deal as well for quality garment."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sparkle & Fade Drape Pocket Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nymeria
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good cardigan, great price

(January 22, 2013)
"I didn't think too much of this cardigan - I figured I had too many like it. Then I tried it on. It's very fitted, especially on the arms which I like. It has a nice slimming effect. And it's on sale. Even better.
I ended up getting the brown. I usually shy away from brown, as it's not a great color on me (I have dark brown hair and pale skin...it just doesn't go well with me). However, this is like a mix of brown black and gives off almost a coppery color. It's beautiful and more flattering than my usual brown.
As a result of the material, it does snag easily and it is extremely thin, so much so I believe this will come in handy during the spring and summer months."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.