Customer Reviews for Granger Readers

Granger Readers

Granger Readers
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
13 Based onout of 16(81%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Granger Readers
Review 1 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mm66
Location: New Jersey, NJ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

really cute

(May 2, 2014)
"i honestly have nothing bad to say about these they look so cute with anything you wear"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarabella23
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Almost exactly what I was looking for !

(April 17, 2014)
"I really wanted to get a pair of these hipster type glasses to try out and see if I should get my actual glasses in this style. I bought the black framed glasses and they are super cute, without being too much. My only problem with these are they are a bit smaller than what I had anticipated, but it's not a huge issue !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hana13
Location: Gainesville, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Hipster glasses

(January 30, 2014)
"I ordered these glasses in brown and I love them. They look and feel like I wanted them to be. If you are looking for a pair of hipster glasses these are the ones to get."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AngelesAgenda
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Meh.

(November 11, 2013)
"A bit too small for my liking. Not as stylish as the picture provided My lenses were also scratched and dented upon arrival. Not recommended."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
auvks
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

quick fix for good specs

(March 25, 2013)
"i really wanted a pair of cute glasses because i've been into the whole geek-chic kind of look. i can't afford real tortoise shell glasses, so i went for these. they are a little larger than i thought but it actually worked out with my face structure. they look cute styled with a navy blazer and red lipstick. a good affordable quick fix for what i was looking for. they did come shipped to me with this random piece of plastic sticking out from the lenses. a defect im guessing, but it easily snapped off and didn't ruin the integrity of the specs at all either. keeping!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherGB
Location: Mississippi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love :)

(March 9, 2013)
"I wanted some quirky glasses and these are perfect! I am student teaching, and I feel they are the perfect balance between looking smart and looking a little whimsical/keeping my own style as well. I was so excited when the box came in the mail. Thanks, Urban!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iPeaches
Location: DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love These!

(February 27, 2013)
"So cute and I have only been wearing them for a few hours and already got tons of compliments! I thought the quality is pretty good considering they are only 14 bucks. They are a little on the glossy side, but for 14 bucks, they fit my face in terms of comfort and style. Came back to buy another pair in the brown."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mckenna1234

No

(January 10, 2013)
"I ordered these glasses thinking they would have a vintage flare to them when on. When in reality, they made my face look fat and my noes look horrid."
-26points
2of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MorganR
Location: South Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Eeehhh

(January 7, 2013)
"I didn't really like them. I know they are fake glasses but they felt really cheap and the lenses were way too glossy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liv13
Location: Vancouver Island, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Cute

(January 3, 2013)
"I love these! They are the perfect size and shape. All my friends have asked to try them on and I have not seen a single person who looks bad in them thus far!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juna25
Location: new york
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I really like these glasses

(November 11, 2012)
"super cute and more of you can wear them any day. It has every day look."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

My New Favorite Thing In The World!!!!!!!

(October 20, 2012)
"I Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove these glasses!!! i got them today and they are ah may zihng!! they even came in this cute little urban outfitters glasses pouch so you can keep them protected! these are the bomb diggity, the bees knees!!! buy them right now!!! Actually, dont buy them, that way only i will get compliments!!!!!!! lol :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UkuleleGirl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love them!

(October 19, 2012)
"They are exactly how I pictured they would look on me. SO adorable! Thank you Urban Outfitters!
They seem a little fragile though...hope they won't break easily...after all I payed $25.00 total for them.
:-)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurenfromnorcal
Location: northern california
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(September 10, 2012)
"i think that they feel a bit cheap, but they are cute and not too big for your face like the other frames may be."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HipHopPinUp
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i like them

(August 22, 2012)
"but not my favorite pair from urban outfitters...i kind of dont like where it sits on your nose that part just looks weird lol"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Granger Readers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkRanger
Location: Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Absolutely gorgeous

(July 12, 2012)
"I don't have anything bad to say about these glasses. Just got them in the mail, and i'm wearing them right now. If possible, i'm thinking of getting the lenses changed so that they'll work like real glasses for me (I have astigmatism). Get this! Adorable"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.