Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel

Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
15 Based onout of 16(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLCH
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(October 9, 2013)
"From looking at the picture I honestly wasn't sure what to think. I thought I didn't like them but I couldn't stop going back to it so I decided to order them. Out of the pairs I ordered I thought these were going to be the first to go back but I ended up loving them! Once I had them on I realized how cute they were! They really go with almost everything and they are super comfortable! That's rare and something to truly appreciate when it comes to heels! Normally I wear a size 9 but with heels I tend to go smaller. I ordered an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. My only complaint is that with the material and especially this cream color its very easy to dirty them and really hard to clean:( I managed to get the tough stains out and from a distance you can't really tell. But it bothers me to know that there's still some leftover residue. I hope they bring these back! They're wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Aranae
Location: New Zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

WONDERFUL

(May 31, 2013)
"Love these shoes!!! Took a while to get to New Zealand which is understandable and it was totally worth the wait. Gorgeous, good size (which was a total fluke), stylish and reasonably comfortable for heels. No regrets!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best Shoes Ever 8===D~~

(May 28, 2013)
"Seriously can't rave about these shoes enough. They are by far my favorite pair I own/ever have owned. I am pretty consistently an 8 and purchased an 8 and they fit perfectly. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I own, literally could sleep in them. Currently own black. Buying them in all colors. Goes perfectly with knee highs socks and a skater skirt or dress. Heed my advice. BUY THEM."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCM1
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(May 3, 2013)
"I wasn't sure which size to get because they're heels and it's always a gamble when you're at the cusp of a 7.5, but it was recommended to go half a size down so I got a 7 in the black. Best purchase ever!! Not only are they cute, but also so comfortable and I wore them all night long! I want them in all colors now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
gbj1306
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous and Comfy

(March 19, 2013)
"These are great heels, I highly recommend them, in every color. I got mine in "rose", but on the receipt it said they were "brown". New favorite heels :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUkim
Location: NY, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

wow

(February 22, 2013)
"Comfortable, Affordable and CUTE!
I'm going to get all the colors now.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cmclean
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24

So happy with these

(February 10, 2013)
"I was in urban a few weeks ago when i saw these in a size 10. I wear a size 11 but I thought what the heck i'll try them on and much to my surprise they actually fit. They're super adorable and very comfortable."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
natscalie
Location: los angeles,CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome

(December 24, 2012)
"I got these in black I wear a 8.5-9 and got the 8.5 they fit really well! They also add such a classy look, I've only worn these heels with dresses but they're pretty versatile and could go with many things. My only complaint is that I wouldn't wear them if I had to walk around a whole bunch because they do make my feet hurt after a days wear but maybe I'm just being a baby lol"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mzsalvatore
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

YES

(November 27, 2012)
"They are true to size and the color's the exact in the picture. Dress em down or up! Either way works"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kates666
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lovely

(November 19, 2012)
"Comfortable heels; and they go with pretty much anything! As with most Kimchi Blue shoes, they run slightly large, so if you're somewhat in between sizes, go for the smaller option."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
LisetteDM

Great Heel for every occasion

(November 11, 2012)
"I usually don't wear heels since i'm already pretty tall, but when i saw these in stores I couldn't pass them up. I'd highly recommend buying them, but if you do i'd buy them small since I usually wear a 10 and I ended up getting them in a 9. These heels are great for all occasions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous2985
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Disappointed..

(November 2, 2012)
"I bought the ivory color in a 7. I usually wear a size 6.5~7, but these were too big on me.
I wouldn't mind if the only problem was sizing because I can just buy a size down.
However, they looked fairly cheap. The suede part on the heel looked worn, and there were glue stains where the platform was glued on. The tip of the toe also had black marks on them, like several people had tried them on before.
I'm sad because the heel angle/shape was really comfortable, and these seemed like the perfect everyday shoes... I'll be returning these tomorrow."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaiserSoze
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute & comfortable

(October 25, 2012)
"The wide heel and t-strap make these shoes really comfortable and easy to wear. The color is lovely and garners many compliments. My only disappointment is that I got the toes dirty and am having a hard time removing it from the fabric."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UneFemmeFatale
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE THESE!

(October 21, 2012)
"Saw them online, and decided to call my nearest UO to see if they had them in store so I could try them on for size. They fit true to size, and are very comfy! I would definitely recommend them. Great heal for a night out, at the office, pretty much anywhere! Have to get these in all the colors! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKaye
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Must Have

(August 18, 2012)
"I have so many shoes already I debated on buying them, but of course i did. I'm 5'11 and never wear heels, but these are too cute to not have. They were a great purchase. comfortable and so cute. you can dress them down or up and they go with pretty much everything. i love them!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kimchi Blue Bella T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Western Australia, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome

(August 7, 2012)
"Cute shoes, great height, love them! Would recommend for others to purchase if interested."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.