Customer Reviews for Koto Coaches Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Koto Coaches Jacket

Koto Coaches Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Koto Coaches Jacket
Review 1 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toomuchswag
Location: Bay Area CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Raaaaaad

(October 10, 2012)
"I got the green one, and the fit is great, it's warm but not too hot, and it get lots of compliments."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aryan
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Extremely satisfied

(September 29, 2012)
"I love the fit of this jacket. I live in Tallahassee so now I can't wait for the temperature to drop so I can wear it. It is a very light jacket yet it keeps you really warm. The cheetah print on the inside is really dope also."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rc023
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Decent

(September 13, 2012)
"It fits a lot bigger than I thought, but It looks nice when wearing. The only really downside is it rips and tears pretty easily. The button down already has hundreds of little threads that have come loose. Overall, I am happy with it."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ScottDisick16
Location: california
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

A STEAL for the price

(September 12, 2012)
"This jacket is definitely worth the price. For $20, you can look nice and be warm at the same time. Not for super cold weather but it's a must have. I got a black and red one. Very satisfied with my purchase!
only thing bad about it is the fact that it's really noisy when you move with it on.
"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
finnthehuman
Location: Based world
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Trill jacket for trill people. #based

(September 12, 2012)
"I like the jacket but the draw strings at the bottom are so long that i dont know what to do with them so i haven't worn it too much. Just need to find out these strings them in balling out"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZfISHy
Location: Louisville, Ky
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Received in One DAY!

(September 11, 2012)
"received Jacket even tho it shipped separate from my order it came fast! In love and i can't wait to wear it in the fall!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
teowlf
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

excellent !

(August 31, 2012)
"bought this in the red colourway, couldnt ask for anything better for this price. the lining is actually nicer than in the pic and its quite warm as well, the fit is alright and the waist laces are really nice. gonna cop a black\camo one as well asap"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brewstar91x
Location: california.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

perfect.

(August 20, 2012)
"I am 5'11 and 135lbs and got a medium. it fits perfectly and easily gets compliments when i go out! its ultra light and keeps you very very warm when worn. I HIGHLY SUGGEST YOU BUY THIS."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jblol
Location: Detroit, michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Dope jacket

(July 17, 2012)
"fits nice, looks rad, material on the inside looks nicer than i thought, cool brown lace as drawn string on the bottom"
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Koto Coaches Jacket
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
xxx0xxx

HIDEOUS.

(June 30, 2012)
"I bought the black one and I was extremely disappointed. It looked much more classy on the website and instead, I received a jacket that looks like it belongs in the swapmeet."
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.