Customer Reviews for Contrast Band Print Hipster

Contrast Band Print Hipster

Contrast Band Print Hipster
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
18 Based onout of 20(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Review 1 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oceansky
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Comfy, but runs big

(April 26, 2013)
"These are SO soft and comfy, the only downside is that they do run big. I got my regular medium size and it fit decently well. Not so big that I had problems, but not as tight as my usually pairs. I got the blue tie dye print and the design was very pretty."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Melanie89201
Location: Baton Rouge
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Soft and cute

(April 16, 2013)
"I bought the blue tie dye ones and the ones with the white handprints. They're cute and I LOVE the handprint ones. I would reccomend you size down if you can. I usually wear a small and I got a small. They still fit but they feel a little more like medium. Still great underwear, though."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
embabbyy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sooo cute !

(April 10, 2013)
"I am in love with these so much , they are so cute. Its a thin fabric so they are comfertable to wear all day . The only thing i dont like about it is the handprints faded alot in the wash. I still love them though ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mkayla
Gender: Female

Amazing

(April 8, 2013)
"The material is great and they are super cute. They fit really nicely. Want 10 more pairs"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Am109
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Fell apart before first wear

(April 8, 2013)
"I am really annoyed! The seam started unravelling at the top where the tag was attached. When I removed the tag (without cutting the actual fabric of course) it started coming apart. Grrrrr."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
emalea
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Runs a little large

(April 3, 2013)
"I got a medium which i normally get cause im about a size 10 but l should of got a small
Cute prints, material is a little thin so lm not sure how long they will last. but l needed new undies!
I dont regret getting them but cause they are heaps cute!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eosheyos
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love love love

(March 27, 2013)
"So comfortable! I'm 5'3 120lbs. and the smalls are perfect. Bought 4 but the Mary Jane's are on back order until June. I'm buying 4 more right now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dipstick
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(March 26, 2013)
"I ordered 4 pairs of these undies online, so I wan't entirely sure what to expect when they arrived. When I first opened the box, I thought they looked kind of large for my normal medium size, but I tried them on and they really do fit perfectly! I can see why a lot of people say they're kind of like microfiber, but I think they're sooo much softer and less tight/clingy than microfiber. They kind of feel like a mix of microfiber and silk, but fit like the most comfortable underwear you could imagine. You seriously don't even feel like you are weaing any. I can't really say if I think they will hold up well or not, but I am overall very happy with them!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffanyynaffit
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE.

(March 14, 2013)
"Super flattering and SO comfortable! I'm ordering 6 more pairs today, actually. Definitely a worthy purchase :D"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merriline
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Cute and cozy

(March 14, 2013)
"I got the "POW" undies. They fit perfectly, and are still cute when you don't feel like wearing sexy undies. I wanted the ones with the hand prints, but they sold out. Now that they are back in stock, I will have to get them...and all of the other colors too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brycee
Location: Hermosa
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

SUPER NICE

(March 10, 2013)
"luv them best purchase ever. yay. im so glad i got them and are a very good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hana13
Location: Gainesville, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome

(March 6, 2013)
"I fell in love with the pair that had the hand prints on them. Got them in the mail and I was expecting cotton but they are really soft and silky feeling. I had to order a large and normally I need a small but nothing a sewing machine can't fix :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laceybaby
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ADORABLY PERFECT

(March 6, 2013)
"I bought these in every single style online in a size S. They fit perfectly, don't bunch up, don't move around. The colors are bright and god, they look so cute. These are to die for and I suggest everyone buys these ASAP. I'm in love."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarrieMcg

Great Purchase

(February 10, 2013)
"These are very comfy and I love the variety of colors! Be sure to air dry, don't use dryer. The material is still as soft as the first day bought."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
theawesomeplatypus
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Poor Quality

(February 5, 2013)
"Very soft but the first time I wore them I noticed a hole in them, even before I put them through the wash. Wish I had noticed earlier so that I could have returned them."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Dirty
Location: FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So comfy omg.

(December 18, 2012)
"This are really the most comfortable underwear ever. They don't ride up at all and are just perffff. The material isn't what i expected it to be; cotton. But its this stretchy, not spandex, really soft material. I don't regret buying this at all! I bought the blue and white Tye dye looking one because the hand print ones were sold out.. might buy them when they're back in stock.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CassieEvans
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Unf

(December 16, 2012)
"These are so comfortable, sassy, and fun! I definitely do not regret this purchase nor do I feel uncomfortable in them. A must buy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanko
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Comfortable

(October 10, 2012)
"Very soft, almost feels like microfiber, and fits very well with little ride up. My only issue is that the sewing was a little shabby on one hip and there was a hole I discovered on the first day. A nice product, but you need to check the sewing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCMDgirl
Location: Washington DC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

cute

(September 28, 2012)
"Fits well and are super cute! I love the colors and the flowers and when I bend these stay put!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Contrast Band Print Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaviSav
Location: Hawaii
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best fit

(September 8, 2012)
"These are the most comfortable and cute panties I've ever bought. I didn't know if they would fit or how good the quality was when I bought them, but was excites to discover how great they were. Just don't put them in the dryer or else they will fade!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.