Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt

byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
15 Based onout of 18(83%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Review 1 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazyhairedjess
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

In LOVE.

(August 18, 2013)
"Awesome shirt, especially for the sale price. So incredibly soft and comfy perfect for upcoming fall. I ordered an XS in the blue and purple. I love them and wore the purple the day I received it in the mail. Looks great with leggings and jeans for school. Don't hesitate to purchase it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Better than I expected

(July 29, 2013)
"This is a steal for 10 bucks! Its actually really high quality, super soft, and has a good relaxed fit.
I'm totally in love and couldn't be happier!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llevine2934
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(June 21, 2013)
"Super soft and a perfect color! You can where it so many different ways and is high quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
augustbaby
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Purchase

(June 19, 2013)
"I bought 2 of these for the sale price, its a great bargain. This shirt is really soft and a little heavy but not like fleece. It can comfortably be worn in the summer.It feels and looks expensive. I'm 5'5.5 150lbs and I got a M."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorrieMc

great shirt

(June 3, 2013)
"looks and feels like super-soft cotton but is actually rayon. probably the most comfortable shirt i own...great if you're tall and thin (I'm 5'8''). will be roomy but not "poofy," and the sleeves are long enough.
(edit: unfortunately, this shirt is sold out, but I'm looking for it in other colors or ones by the same manufacturer)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MintheA
Location: Atlanta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Favorite Top Ever!

(May 24, 2013)
"I bought this in dark gray. It is SO soft and it's perfect as a really light jacket (my office is always freezing) or as a shirt. I keep it in my car at all times in case I ever need it. Definitely one of my favorite tops I have ever purchased. I'm usually a M (5'4", 130 lbs, 36C) but I got this in S and it's a perfect fit. I would say order your normal size or size down, but don't size up, it would swallow you! Overall I love this and I'm ordering it in every other color right now :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzy5309
Location: NOVA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute for a Great Price

(May 13, 2013)
"Love this top, got it in black and fits nice and snug. Not a tight shirt to wear, super comfy. (Got in a size M, 150 lbs and 34C)."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jh1993
Location: Argentina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Blue - Violet

(May 3, 2013)
"I love i. The color is not what i expected , i bought in blue but It looks a bit violet. It fits perfect"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
annebee
Location: NY
Age: 18-24

Okay

(May 1, 2013)
"I got the dark grey color in small, it looks great in the picture but not actually that flattering on me. I am 5'3 and 116. Maybe I am just too short for this shirt but I don't like how the tail is just way too long. Past my bottom. However the material is soft like others stated. Returning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllieLauren
Location: Ottawa, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

supa coo

(January 30, 2013)
"I love this shirt. Unlike everyone else, I sized up because I liked it better as a loose fit. I find when it's more fitted, it looks too "trendy preteen on tumblr posting pictures of tanned models" (at least on me). Still, one of my favourite purchases."
-4points
8of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obsessedwithurbn
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I LOVE THIS

(January 19, 2013)
"I love this shirt so much I got it in the man color shown, I usually buy my tops in a size medium, but after seeing it was 100% rayon, I got it in a small because the shoulders fit a little better. I love it so much !!! YAY"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rebvkah
Location: Carbondale, IL.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

White is Blue!

(January 6, 2013)
"I love these shirts, I have the dark grey one and love it. However I was really excited when I saw the white one, because it looks so cool in the photo, but when it was delivered, the shirt was blue with white wash. It wasn't a mistake either, the bag it came in clarified it. Disappointed, but I still like the shirt."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pirateslife
Location: United States
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ehh

(October 25, 2012)
"Acid wash is so trendy. I returned this just today because I didn't love it. It also wasn't as bleached out as the picture and i love how washed out the picture shows. I would rather spend my money on something else i can wear more and isn't so busy. I usually wear a large, but this shirt definitely runs at least one size big, which i didn't mind, but if you want a fitted look, size down. It is very soft and kept me warm when it's chilly!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
marcams
Gender: Female

cute shirt but wont last long

(October 11, 2012)
"I loved this shirt when i got it, super comfy super cute and u can wear it with so many things. but after wearing 3 or 4 times out and washing it appropriately, it started ripping all over due to the bleaching design of the shirt. not worth the price b/c shirt ends up rotting in the end.. : ("
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loudog609
Location: Philly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT SO MUCH

(August 24, 2012)
"1. Comfy
2. Great Material
3. Great Acid Wash
4. Great Fit
5. Can wear it as a shirt or as a jacket over a cute tee
LOVE IT!
"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allie6978
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

best acid wash shirt EVER!

(August 17, 2012)
"This shirt is super cute on and is made with the softest material ever. I highly recommend it!!! So worth the price tag, and it's good quality so it'll last forever."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blanchette
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Awesome purchase

(August 16, 2012)
"I tried this on in store and was a little hesitant about the price however after trying it on I couldn't have cared less how much it was. It's super soft material and cool print make it very versatile. I've received a lot of compliments while wearing it. I'm 5'8" and 155lbs and bought the Medium and it still fits with a bit of room however I do wear it open."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for byCORPUS Acid-Wash Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kellyizrad
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

very cute

(July 12, 2012)
"this shirt overall is very cute, pretty much exactly how it looks in the picture. the back is longer than the front, which some people don't like but i think it looks great. the shoulders are a little tight and were sort of awkward at first, seems like you just have to break it in. definitely not a regrettable purchase!"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.