Customer Reviews for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami

Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Review 1 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lishaloo
Location: Honaunau, Hi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love Love Love!!!

(September 10, 2012)
"I ordered this top in the green color and I absolutely love it! I am 5'10" so i was very happy that it was long enough for me. It is very flattering and super cute with a big chunky necklace. I loved this top so much that I ordered it in black and expecting it today."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unfolding
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

CUTE

(September 7, 2012)
"this is the perfect nude top. it almost matches my skin tone haha. material is super thin but not see through. lots of drapes and folds. very pretty, great for a summer day paired with some denim shorts"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoeyyy
Location: MI
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty Summer Top

(August 28, 2012)
"This shirt is so flattering and pretty! It falls a bit longer than I had expected it to, but the fabric is so nice and it pairs very nicely with dark wash jeans. I definitely recommend it, it is a great top for summer since it is so flowy and thin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahfashion94

Best top ive ever had

(August 22, 2012)
"I love this top oh so verry much!!! you can wear it fancy or casual. Im 5'2 105 and i love it absolutley best top ever."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
thebandit
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Drapes Strangely

(August 14, 2012)
"I was stoked to get this shirt in the mail, but it looks nothing like the picture. The color is duller and the draping looks haphazard. Returning ASAP."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie794
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Very Cute!!

(August 9, 2012)
"Got this on a whim when it went on sale and I am very happy with it. The material is very light and breezy, perfect for sunny days. However I would recommend hand washing it to make it last a little longer. I'm 5'4, light to medium skin tone and got the mint green one in XS. The color was slightly darker than in the picture but it still looks and fits fantastic(ly). My only complaint would be that the material wrinkles so easily but still worth the purchase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Skye23
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Super Cute

(July 26, 2012)
"I have this top in the blush colour. It is super cute with a pair of dark wash/black skinny and looks even more amazing tucked into a pencil skirt. Be careful wearing this shirt! The flowy part can get caught! Mine did, but I just snipped off the loose thread and it looks like nothing ever happened. Super Cute Shirt!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MilaL
Location: Melbourne
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Pretty and summery

(July 7, 2012)
"This top looks pretty much the same that the pic. No big surprise about the size or the color.
I get the pink and the color is soft and natural. The fabric is really light and the finish is correct but not amazing. I think this top will be nice for the summer but is not gonna last much longer.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silence & Noise Penny Dreadfuls Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
becca770

i love it!

(June 9, 2012)
"i got this shirt in the mint color. i'm 5'8" 32C got a small and it fits perfectly. it's easy to dress up or down. i was a little worried about it being see through, but it's not at all. the adjustable straps are also really nice. i wore it with a little pencil skirt, but it can be paired with pretty much anything."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.