Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge

Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Review 1 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
PinkInk
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I ABSOLUTELY LOOOOVE THESE SHOES!

(December 10, 2012)
"I had these in my cart for a couple months and I finally decided to order them....BEST DECISION IVE EVER MADE! There awesome! I get compliments EVERY time I wear them, Just the other day an old woman said they were "hott"....an old woman! lol! there comfortable, and easy to walk in. The price is when turned me off a bit but there well worth the money because there so well made!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorenzchriss
Location: Toronto,ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Just perfect!

(November 8, 2012)
"Perfect height and the comfort level is tolerable. Definitely completes any outfit and makes a statement!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dee104
Location: Boston, Ma
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Blissss

(September 30, 2012)
"These are awesome !!! Spikes are sharp both literally and figuratively ... They fit soooooo good I am a size 8 and bought an 8 & theyre so comfy and go great with so many things!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dandeliony
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BUY THEM NOW!

(September 19, 2012)
"What can I say. These shoes are perfection. I am a NZ size 10-11 and size US11 shoes sometimes don't fit me, but these.. wow. Perfect fit, super comfy, and dang those spikes are sharp! I love love love them! 99 tie - best shoe ever. Thanks Jeffrey!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaypea
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

badass shoes

(August 23, 2012)
"I ordered these shoes in my usual size 7 BEFORE reading the comments, and was very worried they would be too small. Not at all, they are perfect. If you are a true standard size, I would argue they do not run small at all. They are heavy, so if they had been even a little loose I would be scared they'd slip off the heel. Anyway, they are beautiful! Spikes are surprisingly sharp. Very happy with them."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessla
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfection.

(August 3, 2012)
"I was so happy that these fit my big feet! I was worried-I wear 9 1/2-10 (mostly 10) and my feet are wide but, these shoes fit great! I can wear them with or without socks/tights just fine. And, come on, look at them-they are beautiful. My favorite thing about these particular shoes is that no animal skin is involved in it's making!
: )
Sorry the pictures aren't that great."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jennford
Location: San Diego
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Runs 1/2 size small

(July 23, 2012)
"These are a little heavier due to the spikes. There is a gap area around the ankle."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Smallone
Location: Edison
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Spikey awesomeness

(July 3, 2012)
"These shoes are gorgeous! As mentioned in some of the other reviews they are very snug. I am normally a 5, but I had to exchange them for a 5.5 because I couldn't get my foot all the way in..The spikes are super sharp, but they are very well made and beautiful! cant wait to wear them :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeffrey Campbell X UO Spiked 99 Tie Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Xwoman
Location: Houston
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ONE WORD: AMAZING

(May 30, 2012)
"I received these shoes yesterday and i'm absolutely in love. I ordered a 8.5 (my usual size) but they are a bit small and I want to be able to wear thick tights with these so I returned them and ordered the 9's immediately. I cannot wait to get them! The spikes are actually pretty spiky and not blunt at all. The leather is amazing. I own the 99 tie's in black suede and pink suede and these are my 3rd and most favorite ones!"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.