Customer Reviews for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt

Silence & Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Review 1 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
claerygrace
Location: Bakersfield, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Out of this world curves.

(July 18, 2013)
"I got the galaxy print in a medium and it is so soft and fits my curves wonderfully. This skirt will give anyone a beautiful figure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbiejay
Location: Culver City, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super cuteeeee

(March 15, 2013)
"I ordered the camouflage print & I am in love! It looks just like the pic online. It's form fitting & hits my curves just perfectly. It's a bit short, but not too short, if you know what I mean. I plan on wearing it with knee high socks & boots, but of course it can be worn with heels, sandals or anything you desire."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savethelichen
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

As Pictured

(November 18, 2012)
"This skirt is beautiful. The material is soft and does not ride up. The pattern is unique and the colors are vibrant. I'm 5'5 and 120 and the small is perfect. Love."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjjjjjayray

LOVE IT

(September 20, 2012)
"I love this skirt. I love the floral pattern as its not too girly and a little grungy. This makes it easy to pair with both darker and lighter colours. I'm 5.1" and 105llbs, and the small fit a little loose. However, its a good length and is a little high waisted on me without being super short. Really good, quality as well!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
apocalypse
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Floral Skirt

(July 16, 2012)
"I'm 5'5 and 110 pounds, I got a small. It fits true to size. I only wish it was slightly longer because when you bend over, it feels as though you might become exposed in the rear. It give a nice hourglass figure, hugging the body. It's not as tight in the back lower end as it slightly flares out. It's nice for the summer because of the floral."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyAlice

Feels like summer

(July 12, 2012)
"This skirt is super comfy! it rides up a little but so do most skirts! It's not to short or tight
It's soft and flattering and is something different!
I love it and can't wait to wear it out!
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halliejj
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

YES!

(May 25, 2012)
"I LOVE THIS SKIRT! Super cute and really comfortable! The colors are gorgeous and it's definitely pretty unique."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silence + Noise High-Rise Printed Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NY115
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Comfortable

(May 11, 2012)
"I ordered this in my regular size Small (I'm 5'6'' 123 lbs) and it fits perfectly. This skirt is really soft and comfortable and the perfect length. I feel like this would flatter many body types, especially curvy. I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't worn it out yet so i'm not sure if it rides up, etc. but I don't think it'll be an issue."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.