Customer Reviews for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow

Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow

Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 Based onout of 10(60%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Review 1 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Insomnium
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not impressed

(July 16, 2014)
"These pillows looked better on the website rather than in person. Fabric quality looks cheap, pillows are flat, and orange color is kind of ugly. Purple seems better, but can't say I'm in love with it.
Quilted velvet pillow is much better in terms of appearance, unfortunately there's no as much color variety.
Still thinking whether to keep these.
By the way, zipper pull on one pillow says "YKK", which is well known trim hardware company, and zipper pull on the second pillow says "adidas" on it. Had no idea that Plum&Bow and Adidas are related
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettybelete
Location: san jose, california
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

favorite pillow

(May 26, 2014)
"i purchased this throw pillow in periwinkle. it's my favorite throw pillow in the entire world! it makes laying in bed a whole lot comfier and is super cute :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MakeArtNotWar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Green Love!

(January 24, 2014)
"I ordered two of these to go with our bedding, we LOVE them. They look more expensive than they really are and the fabric is great. I'm very happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyLouise
Location: New Zealand
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Gorgeous cushions!

(June 18, 2013)
"I bought two of these cushions in the grey and turquoise. I absolutely love them! They are the exactly the same colour as pictured and the fabric is really nice. I have no idea why people have complained about the plumpness, they are not a really full cushion but they are certainly not flat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrutin
Location: Phoenix AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Exactly as pictured

(April 10, 2013)
"This pillow was exactly what I expected from the description and picture. It's a small, cute accent pillow on my bed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
saz11111
Location: new zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

meh

(March 12, 2013)
"it's cute and the plumpness is fine i don't know why people are saying it's too thin. but be cautious, the orange is definitely not as bright in person. it's a very dull orange so i am slightly disappointed about that"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
blahhhahfh

awful

(February 23, 2013)
"terrible pillow- super super thin!! Do not buy this, wait til it goes on sale for $5"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jessbella85
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Disappointed

(January 29, 2013)
"This pillow is okay, but it was really 'deflated' when I opened it. I know that it had survived a trip to Australia but I ordered other pillows with it that were still very plump and stuffed. I'll be returning it, it's just not doing it for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Issaquah WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Throw Pillows!

(January 2, 2013)
"I found the perfect teal throw/accent pillows for our family room. Just the right modern teal color for a punch of color in a room, and the diamond texture patten on one side adds a unique layer, while giving you the option of a flat plain texture on the flip side. Love these!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plum & Bow Diamond Chenille Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pwaller93
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Rich in colour

(September 17, 2012)
"The colour is absolutely stunning - really rich, just what I wanted. The pillow itself was a little smaller than I had anticipated, and the textured look was a little flattened, but I suppose that was the shipping. Hopefully it'll get more volume as I use it more. Really cute pillow."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.