Customer Reviews for Right Angles Handwoven Rug

Right Angles Handwoven Rug

Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Review 1 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FarahF
Location: Vancouver
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Bright and Cheery

(July 16, 2014)
"I bought this rug specifically for the absorption quality of cotton as it was to be used as a bath mat. Description says it is 100% cotton. It actually has a lot of nylon in it along with cotton. Note the rug fringe is a natural colour but the body of the piece is very colorful with white, not cream. It is so pretty and bright, I'm going to keep it even though it's not 100% cotton."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChasingTheSun
Location: CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

The wait is over!

(June 27, 2014)
"Waited a month because of this rug being back ordered but I'm not disappointed! The colors are vibrant and the texture is thick and soft to the touch. Love it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLevien
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

PLEASE MAKE IN MORE SIZES

(October 22, 2013)
"This rug is fun and I want to buy 4 and sew them together for an area rug. It's a great bedroom/kitchen rug and needs to come in many more sizes!!! It obviously is highly rated and I think selling it in more sizes would increase your sales even more."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riiirv
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Even better in person

(May 8, 2013)
"If you love this design like I do, you'll love it even even more in person. Colours are vibrant, rug is thick and soft underfoot.
Amazing for only $24"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlvanzant

My new kitchen rug

(May 6, 2013)
"I received this rug exactly as I expected. The quality is great, especially at such a low price point. The colors are vibrant and add some personality to the kitchen. While the price is cheap, I feel this rug will last for quite a while. I will not be putting it in the washing machine for fear the tassels will fray."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wharfie79
Location: Australia
Gender: Female

Very nice and definitely bright!

(February 27, 2013)
"This rug is excellent quality. I bought it to go on the floor in my kitchen in front of the sink. It is nice and thick and looks absorbent.
It is much brighter than the photos shown, which isn't a bad thing but I would have preferred the more muted colours.
My only complaint is the rug looks like it has a nice woven texture in the photo but it isn't like that in the flesh. Still happy with my purchase overall."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzyk1
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(February 27, 2013)
"Perfct size, the smallest size, i was supprised i thought it would be smaller it looks exacialy like the photo, its great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kenzy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this rug!

(February 11, 2013)
"I have green carpet in my apartment...so i've tried to get a bunch of rugs and this one is my favorite! The colors are awesome and so is the texture. It's not super big but definitely stands out!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anahita
Location: france

Excellent Coloured Rug

(January 19, 2013)
"I've bought this rug to give some colour to my office.
It's just exactly what i've expected!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannon7
Location: Tampa,Fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great rug for the price

(August 11, 2012)
"I bought another UO rug for my dorm last year and it held up well and was always complimented so I knew going in to buy one for my apartment it would be a good buy. This rug is not fluffy or soft but considering I have carpet I was buying it just for the decoration. I like the multi colored geometric print and it goes well with my multi colored eclectic decor. It seems well made and is very cheaply priced. It's nothing spectacular, but is a unique design and the price is right."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILoveMakeup
Location: Huntington beach, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Kitchen rug

(August 9, 2012)
"I recently ruined my other UO kitchen rug by spilling bleach on it :(. This right angles woven rug looks so great, im glad my other one is long gone. So far it feels durable and feels ok on your feet. I have not washed it yet, so who knows how that will turn out. Overall, good purchase."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meg12

great little rug

(August 6, 2012)
"I ran into UO to find a replacement rug for our hallway and stumbled upon this one. It is a great rug for the price - good quality, fun pattern... love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Right Angles Handwoven Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BritMarie
Location: Danville, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The Right Angle

(July 13, 2012)
"This rug is great. You can't see the triangles as clearly as in the picture but it's still cute, so I'll keep it :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.