Customer Reviews for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt

Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt

Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Review 1 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sosinho

Wow!

(July 18, 2013)
"Such a great shirt! I got a message saying that they were about to go out of stuck and just couldn't let this shirt go. I had to order it. I just love it. Classic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryann12
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female

AMAZING SHIRT!

(June 29, 2013)
"This is an AMAZING shirt especially if you are a Bob Dylan fan! Price is affordable for this great quality shirt. You will receive many compliments when you are out in public. Fabric is not scratchy and shirt is easy to iron. This is definitely a WINNER!! I purchased this shirt for my husband (a Bob Dylan fan) and he loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
little11teg
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 25-34

great shirt!

(January 2, 2013)
"i for one love the polka dot pattern. it is very hard to find polka dot clothing that fits true and looks stylish in the men's category. I ordered a size medium because that is the size that i wear in other products- but found it to be a little big around the collar. i had it tailored since i didn't want to go down a size and risk a non-fitting product- and it fits beautifully! i always get compliments on this - especially when i wear it as part of a suit or with khakis!
rated 4 stars because of the collar being a little loose.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sosa
Location: Louisiana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

CHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!.

(December 4, 2012)
"No lie, this is a classic shirt for your collection if your into a vintage look. I wore it one time and received mad compliments from it. It's a bit slim so if you wear a medium you should get a large & it's has a thin material so you wouldn't want to wear if its cold. But still in all its a great shirt to have."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
somerandomguy
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice shirt

(December 3, 2012)
"Hate the brown buttons, might switch them out for blue/black ones, also this shirt might make anyone looking at you dizzy when you move around"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

Love this shirt!

(October 24, 2012)
"I bought this shirt and just love it!
Everyone comments on it and tells me how cool it is!
(I admit that I didn't love the brown buttons, so changed those for navy ones!)
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YuppieAndrew
Location: Regina, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Oh mhhhan

(June 17, 2012)
"I have never received more compliments on a shirt in my life. RIDICULOUS. If you're having any hesitations JUST GO FOR IT; its defo worth it. I am 5'10" and 145 pounds (slim build) and I got the extra small and it fits perfectly snug. The sleeves are a little short but I roll them up to greater effect anyways. Material is very breathable and the shirt is easy to maintain (eg. needs very little ironing after wash and dry). Best thing I've bought here so far."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Your Neighbors Dress Polka Dot Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recluse
Location: Finger Lakes
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male

Vintage

(June 7, 2012)
"Beautiful shirt in a silky cotton fabric that feel great and fits perfect. I had one just like it in the 70s. So glad to find one again at UO."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.