Customer Reviews for Attack Cat Rug

Attack Cat Rug

Attack Cat Rug
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Attack Cat Rug
Review 1 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ohstella
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Nice print, but the color fades quickly.

(July 18, 2013)
"The print of the rug is very cool, but the color fades really quickly. As a front door rug it gets dirty quite fast so it needs to be washed. I washed it in the laundry machine several times in cold water with the most delicate cycle, and the color now is not as bright as it used to be and it also shrank a little bit. Maybe I was wrong about machine wash but I have absolutely no idea how to clean it the other way (:"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARCinLA
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AWESOME SAUCE!

(June 21, 2013)
"This is a sweet rug! The print is amazing, the color is vibrant, and it is full of character! My kitten likes it too. It looks just like her. I also got the UO glass, Its a fun duo
The ONLY complaint that I have is it slides, but that is fixed easily by a non-skid pad
"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MercedesRayne
Location: Romeoville,IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(February 20, 2013)
"Has a nice, heavy weight to it, pretty durable. Awesome rug for the front door."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldogg
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Sick

(January 26, 2013)
"I love this rug and my cat is literally the same size if not bigger and looks crazy alike with this cat so it's really awesome when he lays on it. We both love it! It is, however, kind of thin as opposed to the other cat rug i bought from UO but its reallly big (2x3).. so that's always nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Konekolee
Location: Victoria, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute!

(September 28, 2012)
"This rug is so amazing, looks great in my place, its very vibrant :) and the cat looks just like my cat :3 it is bigger than i expected, but thats great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Littlecy
Location: Austin, Tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Hilarious!

(August 17, 2012)
"I bought this because my cat is nothing of an "attack cat," which is ironic. But ever since i bought it she seems to slide on it and lays at the front door all the time. This rug is worth the money! People are always making comments about it. I'd recommend the rug pad so the rug won't slide around when someone steps on it."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrazyKittyLady

Perfect Purchase!

(August 14, 2012)
"Love the rug and so does my cat! :) It looks great in our apt. So pleased with the purchase!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittaney
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Attack Rug

(August 7, 2012)
"I LOVE this rug! It was much bigger than I expected, but it is still puuurfect!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guerrrilla
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

two cats on a mat, get set.... attack!!

(July 26, 2012)
"a must have for all house proud, crazy, cat ladies with a sense of humour!! this has to be one of my faaaave purchases from UO!!
my friends never fail to have a chuckle as soon as they walk through my door. it helps that my cats do "attack" and "ravage" with cuddles and tuna kisses!!
i do however, regret not buying the rug pad that came recommended as an add-on to this product.
Fortunately, i had cheap, rubber anti-slip mats lying around the house to place under these wikkid bad boys to stop them slipping and sliding all over."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

perfect

(July 25, 2012)
"like the other reviewer said, my cat also loves the rug. so it's perfect! it's also great for a bit of an accent color to bring the room together."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Attack Cat Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMC5
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The most awesome cat rug ever!

(July 17, 2012)
"I love this rug. My cat loves this rug. enough said."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.