Customer Reviews for Corsage Shower Curtain

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Corsage Shower Curtain

Corsage Shower Curtain
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Corsage Shower Curtain
Review 1 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knc13
Location: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

so pretty!

(March 9, 2013)
"you get what you pay for - very nice quality and such vibrant colors!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherise
Location: california
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

floral and graphic beauty

(February 6, 2013)
"Love this shower curtain! Bright colors bring a burst of happy and the graphic background adds a lacking touch of class....it inspires me to repaint the bathroom!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xandalay
Location: Florida
Gender: Female

Absolutely Gorgeous!

(January 31, 2013)
"This little lovely is beautiful. It was exactly what I had been searching for. This is no cheapo shower curtain. The material is sturdy and the pattern is bright and bold. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrina741
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love it!

(January 10, 2013)
"Really beautiful shower curtain, very nice material!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlmeyer
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect.

(September 17, 2012)
"I LOVE this shower curtain! I was surprised by how nice of quality it is. It is nice thick fabric. I painted my bathroom grey and it goes along with it perfectly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eatmorepi
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it

(September 12, 2012)
"This shower curtain is awesome. It is a heavy, good quality fabric. Not to mention the design is gorgeous. I get a lot of compliments on it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newlook
Location: San Marcos, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Even better in person

(July 26, 2012)
"I'm moving and I wanted to start over with the scheme of things and I thought that this would be a really cool way to start. The flowers are really big and vibrant and the zig zags give a good contrast. For an apartment bathroom that is all white and drab, with will provide an awesome relief."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Corsage Shower Curtain
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aurora893
Location: Oceanside, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Totally Worth the Price!!

(July 23, 2012)
"I was hesitant to buy this because it was a bit expensive but I am so happy I did, this shower curtain is amazing. Very thick fabric and the design is beautiful with such vibrant colors. Totally brightens up a boring white and beige apartment bathroom!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.