Customer Reviews for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress

KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Review 1 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MELT

love..

(October 5, 2012)
"I love this dress. It is so beautiful. It looks like a watercolor painting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kegger
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I NEED THIS IN A SIZE 6

(October 2, 2012)
"UO, i purchased this in a size four hoping that i could some-how make it fit because it is so perfect. I can't believe I missed this dress when it first came out, It's perfect!
But i need a size six... are you sure there isn't an extra size six laying around in a warehouse somewhere??"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VanessaYataco
Location: Houston-TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love it

(September 18, 2012)
"I am 5'4'', 34 A, 135 lbs and I got the 4 on this dress. It fit perfectly except for the waist so i exchanged for a 6 (I usually wear size 6 in UO dresses). Now, it fits beautifully. The material is so flawy-perfect for summer. It does run long but if you're taller than me, it will fit you well. I may have the dress hemmed since I do not wear high heels. Either way, this dress is unique. Don't miss on it especially that it's on sale now"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
razamataz
Location: seattle, wa

Beautiful Dress

(September 10, 2012)
"I saw this dress online and it took my breath away. I had to have it. I sit somewhere between a size 6 and 8 (145 lbs 5'9'') and after reading the reviews I decided to go with the 8. Glad I did. Like others said, the band around the ribcage is pretty tight, but not awful.
This dress is beautiful and makes me feel like a fairy goddess princess. If that's not enough to make you buy this, you're a crazy person."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silvercons
Location: Australia
Gender: Female

love love

(August 29, 2012)
"I am usually disappointed about fit and fabric of online dress purchases but I loved the look of the dress. Once I read the great reviews I took the plunge and I am sooo glad I did.
I decided not to size up and got my usual size which turned out to be the perfect for me.
The print is so pretty pretty with the muted pastels, it reminds me of a water color painting and the tiers are lovely. It's a super romantic look.
I can't to wear it to a wedding.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
appleton
Location: sweden
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Beautiful

(July 28, 2012)
"The dress is really beautiful. It was too long for me though, i'm 5'2, but i was kinda expecting that when i bought it. I got a size 6 and it fits me really good. My waist is 27 inches."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee01

Lovely dress...

(July 21, 2012)
"What a romantic dress - I'm in love. A very classy and feminine piece that every woman should own. Some advice on the sizing issue: I'm normally a size 4 (5'8" and 130lbs. with a small waist), but I decided to take everyone's advice so I sized up to a 6. The 6 was too big - arm holes too wide and gaping, neckline somewhat sloppy and, much too roomy in the waist. This dress is not made to be worn loose. The 4 fits just as it should - I had no trouble with the zipper at my waist at all. Also, the 6 was more A-line. The 4 is more column-like: just like it is on the model in the photo. If you're a smaller size - I suggest that you do NOT size up. I can't wait to wear it out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Poorgirlrichstyle
Location: washington, dc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

My new FAVE dress!

(July 13, 2012)
"Here's what everyone wants to know: you DO need to size up. I rarely listen to reviews of sizing unless legit every person is saying the same thing. And I am so glad I did because this dress in a 10 for me fits how my normal 8 would. In the picture it looks like its a bright white dress with a sort of floral pattern, but in person its more off white and its much more abstract - like hundreds of multicolored brish strokes. You would think the horizontal ruffles would not be flattering, but it is actually very nice. I am 5'3" and I will need to get it hemmed - not too much only a few inches.Also - it seems on the model to be much more column-like, but in reality it is almost A-line. It definitely is wider the further down the dress.Overall this is 100% worth the money (but I got it on sale! :)) !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel444
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Girly and Unique...

(July 8, 2012)
"So I decided to size up as was advised in the earlier reviews and I am glad I did. The size 8 fits me the way size 6 would normally fit, so definitely worth listening to that piece of guidance. The dress is really pretty. I was eyeing it for a while and although I have no idea where I will wear it to lol, I love collecting dresses that are unique that I can pull out like secret weapons when the right moments present themselves lol. It really is the type of dress you can dress up or dress down so I think I will find many purposes for it in the days to come."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
bsj58
Location: LA,CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

romantic

(July 3, 2012)
"this dress is very pretty & different. definitely agree that u have to size up. it zips fine until u get to the waist band. it gets really tight there & it's hard to zip up past it. once zipped it's a tiny bit loose in the bust but I'm small busted....I'm usually a 4 but in the mid range of that size, I can fit in a 2 if it runs big...and a 6 is generally too big but I got a 6 in this and it fits great. (it's really only bc of that banded part). .it really makes u look long & elegant! I'm happy I bought it. I'm wearing it to a summer wedding."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kalen530
Location: seattle, wa
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

love

(June 21, 2012)
"I felt drawn to this dress for a while, even though it's completely different from my regular style. Yesterday my husband and I got married in an impromptu ceremony and picnic at a beach, and just a few days prior I had this lovely gown overnighted to myself for the occasion.
Drawing from the other reviews, I elected to size up. I am 5'9" and usually wear a size 8 or M dress from most UO brands. According to the size chart though, I should be a 9-10, so I sized up to a 12 so the waistband wouldn't be too tight. It turned out to be an inch or two too loose but I think it fit super well with the style of the dress. The armholes are a bit large too. It felt so light and comfortable to wear, I loved it!!! My friends agreed it was a perfect choice for our wedding day."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
stellarstar82
Location: Seattle, WA
Body Type: Curvy

Will be exchanging

(June 7, 2012)
"So, a warning, if you are purchasing to size up. I'm usually a size 8 - even according to UOs sizing chart, but this dress was VERY small, I coulding even zip it up. I will be exchanging it, I LOVE the dress and the fabric and cut looks great - just needs to be bigger. I may even have to get a 12 - that's how small the sizes run on this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KNT by Kova & T Diamond Meadows Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Pinkythemoose
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Lovely design

(June 4, 2012)
"I really like this dress, although I was expecting the neckline to be a little wider, and so it looks slightly old-fashioned on me, maybe because my hair is shorter than the model's. It's tricky for me to find flattering dresses because I am bottom-heavy, but these ruffles are actually slimming. My measurements fit the size chart exactly for a 12 but this dress was a couple inches smaller in the waist than I expected and was hard to zip. I'm going to keep it though. It is a beautiful, light, flow-y fabric, but the pattern keeps it from being see-through."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.