Customer Reviews for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress

Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress

Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
57 Based onout of 58(98%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Review 1 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n1cole
Location: Barboursville, WV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Obsessed

(December 12, 2013)
"I love this dress! It fits so nicely, the fabric is soft, and despite me being short, the length is still flattering. It's super cute and everything lays really nicely. I would highly recommend this dress!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christinet11
Age: 18-24

Classy and chic!

(December 11, 2013)
"This is a very cute dress perfect for the holiday parties! It fits beautifully and isn't too short on me. I purchased this in a small in the dusty pink color. For reference, I am 5'6 and 110 lbs. It's slightly tricky to wear because of the deep mesh V-neck in the front. I'd say wearing a nude bra or bandeau is fine. The back is also see-through so keep that in mind also. A little sad I couldn't buy this in black, but got it on sale :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrbanShopper8
Location: New Orleans, LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(December 9, 2013)
"I love this SO much! The style is just so flattering and it's not too short. I bought the lime color and was worried it would be very green. It is, however, true to the image shown (a beautiful mint-ish/blue color). I found that top ran a bit larger than the bottom, but that may have just been my body. Overall great buy! Wish I had more colors! I am 5'7" and about 160 lbs and bought a large."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allie92
Location: boston, ma.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

really cute.

(December 9, 2013)
"i got the blush color in size 2. i'm 5'3", 115lb, 32C and it fits amazingly!!! i'm usually xs/s depending. the waist hits me right under my bust, so it's very flattering and slims me down, even with the light rose beige color. the blush color is light and could be close to skin colored for some paler girls, but my skin's darker (i'm asian, more olive toned) so it's not that weird on me. i got this on sale so there were limited colors to choose from. i tried it on wearing a regular nude bra and i could get away with it if i somehow got the back clasp to hit a little lower so it doesn't show. probably will wear those backless sticky cups instead. the length is good, hits me mid thigh; but obviously don't bend over or anything like that. the bottom skirt part has some stretch to it. it's a very comfortable and flattering dress!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brighteyes05
Location: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female

pretty dress

(October 22, 2013)
"I bought this in black size 6 for my birthday and I love it, its very pretty and flattering, I just wish the waist was a little more snug its kinda baggy in the back. Looks great paired with some heels"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimberBrooklynBabe
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Classic & beautiful

(October 9, 2013)
"Ok firstly, I bought this in a size 0 and 2. In the black and pink. I decided on the 0 in Black. I'm 5'2. 115 pounds and 32D. I'm always an XS in cocktail dresses so it's true to size. However, there is practically no difference in the size. I felt the same snug fit as I put it over my butt. The only difference; there is slightly more room in the bust. For me either would look good though. The pink colour is not exactly what I expected. It was a bit too much for me and it was more casual looking. Don't get me wrong, the colour suited me perfectly. But it just didn't look as special as the perfect little black dress."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sullivanni

you wont regret!

(September 28, 2013)
"I just ordered this in black for a fall wedding. I am 5'8" and 125 lbs and ordered a size 0. At first I was skeptical about the length but its perfect! so glad I ordered this dress, very unique, fun and flattering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xtine06
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Flattering Fit

(September 24, 2013)
"l love this dress, I bought it in the dark blue. Loved it so much that I bought another in black! lt's not as revealing as I expected, you can get away with a regular bra if you get the right one. Otherwise, I wore it to a work function with a singlet underneath. Really hugs you in all the right places. You won't regret buying this dress!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
omgmynicknameisliz
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

White is see-through at the top

(September 13, 2013)
"I got the white dress for my reception dress, hoping it would work out, but it is so see-through at the top and there's not much to do about it in terms of wearing a bra or pasties. I think pasties would even show. I'm going to come up with something though b/c I'm a week away from my wedding and I don't have any other options. The dress is cut really well and it is flattering. Would love to get it in a darker color so you can't see through it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllieLouise
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

LOVE

(September 11, 2013)
"I loved this dress! Im 5'4 and weigh 145. Size eight fit perfectly. Received many compliments. Wore this to a wedding at casa loma, and it dressed up nicely with a belt! I might have to buy it in a few other colors!!! :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliceeee
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(September 9, 2013)
"Love this dress!! I usually wear a 0 so I was a little worried about the sizing when I tried on a 0 in the store and it was way too tight around my waist. I read the other reviews and decided to go with a 2 in the black. I am about 5'3" 110 lbs. and it fits perfectly. It is so flattering for any shape and can be dressed up or down. The 2 hits me about 4-5" above the knee which is a perfect length, not too short and not too long. It gives you a really nice shape and is very feminine. I want all the colors now!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MC814
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Perfect Special Occasion Dress

(September 6, 2013)
"I purchased this dress for a friend's wedding. I'm usually weary of ordering dresses online without first trying them on but I figured it was worth it considering the bargain price and the great reviews. I fell in love with this dress the moment I put it on! I bought it in a beautiful cobalt blue which appears to be out of stock but I'm considering ordering a second color. It was extremely flattering for my small waist area. I was not able to wear a bra and opted for stick on petals. It was snug in all of the right places and I received tons of compliments at the wedding. I can't wait for an excuse to wear it again! Bravo Urban Outfitters!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCGdds
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect dress for a relaxed summer wedding

(August 16, 2013)
"I used the online chat feature and they helped with sizing as i didnt want the dress to be too tight for the summer wedding I was attending! I ordered a size 6 for my 5'6" 135lb frame and it was perfect! I have a smaller bust and the dress fit perfectly! It's more of an indigo blue than royal blue but i loved it. Got compliments all night!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koir
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Fantastic

(August 13, 2013)
"The dress is really comfortable, flattering, and ideal for summer because it's lighter weight. The dress isn't lined very well which I thought was going to suck but it makes the fit more comfortable although more see through so I have to wear neutral or white underwear (my dress is white) I want all the colours this dress comes in!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
themeekospot
Location: Aus
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(August 12, 2013)
"I received this dress today and it's so much better than i thought it would be. I got it in black but now i want it in other colors!
I was unsure about sizing, i'm typically an Aus 10-12 and quite busty, and based on the other reviews I got an 8 and it's a perfect fitting.
I highly recommend getting this dress, it's good quality and really flattering.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelsey89
Location: Chicago IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

LOVE THIS DRESS

(August 8, 2013)
"The picture does not do this dress justice. It looks amazing on, I got so many compliments! I wore it to a wedding and it was a bit short (I am 5'7"). I am so happy with the purchase!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmileyEve
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

I got so many compliments

(August 7, 2013)
"I wore this to a concert and got so many compliments from friends. The XS fits me perfectly. For preference, I am 105 lbs, 5 feet, and 32DD. I love deep blue color. It is very flattering."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: São Paulo, SP - Brazil
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sexy!

(August 3, 2013)
"I have this dress in black, and I must say I've gotten many compliments on it! I'm 5'7, curvy body, and the medium (which is what I usually get) fits perfectly! For someone with small boobs, or really thin, I would recommend you to get a smaller size, 'cause it'll probably be large for you on waist!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppinggirl10
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

One of my Favorites!

(July 29, 2013)
"I have this dress in white, and black, and I absolutely love them both! Fits extremely true to size, and they're very good quality. Well worth the price.. I've got my use out of both of them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cooperative Scallop Peplum Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccp123
Location: Bellingham, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect special occasion

(July 21, 2013)
"I bought this dress for a trip to Vegas, and I got non-stop compliments on it! I love how it fits; it's very flattering, made well, and perfect for girls who have a small waist like me. I had to wear it with pasties because of the low-cut mesh, which was okay because I am a 34C and they can hold their own ;) You can't wear a regular bra without it showing through the mesh. It's great for a special occasion!
My measurements are 34-24-34, a size small in tops, a 27/28 in bottoms, 5'7", 130 lbs and I bought a size 4."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
123next>>