Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short

Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Review 1 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilbear
Location: KCMO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute but a bit large

(August 20, 2012)
"These shorts are very cute and super soft. they are pretty flattering. I am a size 6, athletic build, and I ordered a medium. They look good on but definitely could be tighter in the waist; I can pull them down and wear them closer to my hips which I imagine is not the intended style. Even so, they are adorable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mermaidsongs
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

adorable

(August 5, 2012)
"I LOVE these shorts! I got them in blue and the second they came out of the package I knew they were worth the price."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearlleandraa
Location: San Jose,sj
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Beautiful

(June 23, 2012)
"I got it in M Navy color and i love it! these shorts are very in style. i do reccomend! and it's on sale so even better"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sierrajule
Gender: Female

cutest shorts

(June 23, 2012)
"these are the perfect mixture between formal and casual. the material is a lot softer than i expected, which makes them incredibly comfortable to wear, unlike most high waisted shorts. i'm 5"5 and 105 pounds, i got an extra small and they're a tiny bit short but i expected them to be. all in all i'd definitely get these shorts, they fit wonderfully and they look fantastic."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tuesday314
Location: Kansas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty big...

(June 22, 2012)
"Usually I order in mediums, and it's no big issue but when I ordered these they came awfully big. They're really cute but they're awkwardly loose... If you get these, you should maybe get a size smaller since they're supposed to be a tighter fit."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anonymous8988
Location: syracuse,ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super cute

(June 13, 2012)
"very cute shorts just wish they were available in black...only complaint!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Commerce, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love! so comfy and great color.

(June 11, 2012)
"I ordered these shorts in the navy blue and I'm so in love. I want to wear them all the time. Ordering more in different colors <3"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucca Couture Ponte Knit Sailor Short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
paigeevelyn

Great fit

(May 30, 2012)
"the fit was true to size, i am very petite and ordered an XS. they looked awesome. the color, however, was not as depicted. i got the green, which looks like a pleasant mint in the picture but is actually a st. patty's day atrocity. i will be exchanging it for blue though."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.