Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper

Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crazi6Peach
Location: Connecticut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great quality

(September 26, 2012)
"5"2, 110 pounds, 34A, size 4 is a little big
Got the dark floral in stores for 20$, the print is beautiful and the details are amazing - a fun romper!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smd226
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(September 25, 2012)
"I happen to have very long legs and a short torso so the waist sits too low on my body, leaving a good amount of fabric in the crotch area. not exactly flattering. also the zipper gets stuck a bit, but if you have a normal body type then this romper is really cute and very sexy"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samat
Age: 18-24

Awesome

(September 23, 2012)
"Super super super super super super cute, short short short short!!! Butt was def hangin out!!!!! But I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
graciee
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Absolutely Gorgeous, But Too Big

(September 8, 2012)
"I have wanted to buy this romper so bad, and I finally purchased it after I went on vacation. To my sadness size 2 sold out (which is the size I thought I would of fit), so I ordered size 4. I have to say this this romper runs big. The size 4 fits okay in some areas and not so great in others. I have a D chest, but the top is still rather loose on me. The pleated waist is fine and the shorts are a bit loose, but I think they look fine. The print on this is gorgeous, I love the colors so much! It's definitely a stunning piece and I want to take it to a tailor to alter the top. Overall I highly recommend, but try sizing down if possible, especially if you have a smaller chest."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
PW94

Adorable, just too big

(August 3, 2012)
"Very pretty pattern and soft material, but I do not recommend buying it if you are smaller in the chest area. If this romper came in a 00 then I would send it back and get one. The rest of it fits well - hits at the perfect height on my thigh. I am 5'4 and 108lbs 32A. Disappointed that it won't stay up on top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ljcf
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

great piece

(July 17, 2012)
"It's adorable, and the fabric's so soft. My bust is small, but it holds up pretty well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmm94
Location: PA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Great Romper

(July 3, 2012)
"Perfect romper! Got tons of compliments. So cute!!
5'6, 125 lbs, got a small and fit perfectly.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MegKK
Location: PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Great Slim Fit

(June 28, 2012)
"I love rompers on my shorter frame (5'0). This one hit me perfectly and fit nicely. Only issue is that it is looser at the bust (had to pull up several times). Great purchase overall!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sarah4501

you will fall in love

(June 21, 2012)
"If you are on the fence about getting this, BUY IT! The white one is gorgeous and I can tell I'll be wearing it all summer. However, it is a little loose in the chest area (maybe because I'm a 34A) so I might have to alter it or pin it but it's not too big of a problem. I'm 5'1", 95 lbs and got a 0. I would definitely recommend this"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Field Day Romper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
urbanstarlight
Location: boston, ma
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Absolutely gorgeous!

(May 31, 2012)
"I don't usually have a thing for rompers, but this one definitely caught my eye. I was a little unsure of it at first, but I loved it when I tried it on! I'm 110lbs, 5'2". Where most rompers look humongous on me and just flapping in the breeze, this one hugged me in all the right places. This will be one of my favorite pieces of clothing this summer!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.