Customer Reviews for Ecote All Summer Long Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ecote All Summer Long Tee

Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Review 1 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kadence
Location: Cali
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Light weight with a nice cut

(December 26, 2012)
"I got this in blue and it is very nice and comfy, i wore it with white shorts in the summer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DJbanana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A nice comfy shirt

(December 3, 2012)
"Got this in yellow. It's really comfortable to wear on hot summer days! I think the semi-transparency of the material looks cool, and I like how the back of the shirt is longer than the front. Overall I'm pleased with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AileenR
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Nice, Comfy Top

(October 15, 2012)
"Got this in the blue and it's super comfy! It's really flattering on. Haven't washed it yet though so I hope it doesn't shrink. Love how it fits loose right now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
box34talk
Location: Maine
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Gooood

(October 2, 2012)
"The only bad thing is that it's a little see-through, but wearing a tank top under will fix that. It's really nice on hot days because you can just throw it on and it's super light."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reniee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

sooo comfy

(August 29, 2012)
"got this shirt in an L, the cuts on the sides are pretty high but it has a slimming effect. Pretty loose fitting and a very light material."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LongLegLegra
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

amazing shirt

(August 27, 2012)
"this shirt is seriously amazing... its a great price and so comfy and cute!!!!! the sides come up short but thats how its supposed to look... all together, its an amazing buy and i totally recommend it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Lkp284
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Adorable

(August 17, 2012)
"I bought this shirt in a size small because i wanted the baggier look and I'm about five feet, 115 lbs. I got so many compliments on this shirt when i wore it (i bought it in the blue) and it's also great for just hanging around or throwing on because its so comfy. Comfy & Cute, i'd reccommend, especially for the price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecote All Summer Long Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
SaaraW
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

A little iffy.

(August 7, 2012)
"I usually fit small to extra small shirts, but I got this in a medium because I wanted it to be baggy on me. However, it's still a little short on the sides, and it's really long in the front & back, so it has a weird fit. There are about 2 inches of skin showing on my sides when I wear this. It's okay with some high-waisted shorts and a tank top underneath, as it is very see-through. I'm not overly happy about this shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.