Customer Reviews for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Vans iPhone 4/4s Case

Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Review 1 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jussstjill
Location: RVA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome, Must have.

(July 7, 2013)
"For the price, there is no excuse not to have it. I bought it in white because that was the only color there was and I love it. Not only did it fit my iphone perfect, but it looks great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juiceboxes
Location: toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sturdy

(April 29, 2013)
"I wish I got this in white instead of Magenta (which looks a bit more red than a true pink) but at the $2 sale price I can't complain. It's a very substantial case, and considering it's the waffle pattern that is on the bottom of Vans shoes, it will definitely protect the phone well."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RyanJ
Location: Canada, B.C
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Favorite Case

(March 29, 2013)
"when i had my 4s i would use this case everyday so ended up getting two of them. I used them so much that they started to stretch a bit and became a little loose on my phone. But you can expect that from any silicone case."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artgirl24
Location: southwest, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(January 13, 2013)
"I ended up purchasing the pink case. (I didn't want to get the white case, I figured that would get dirty real easily. I carry my iPhone pretty much everywhere I go.) The pink case contrasts nicely with my black iPhone. The case is exactly like the bottom of a classic Vans waffle sole shoes. The case is sturdy, and stylish as well. Great product for any Vans fans out there!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopelessromantic
Location: wichita,ks
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Vanz will make her dance

(December 10, 2012)
"big vanz fan so when i seen the case i knew i had to get! i got the white one since i have a white iphione. it's true to the picture, fits perfect, sturdy enough for protection but i still would advise you not to drop or throw your phone around. ultimately a great case and would definetely recommend"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
letterssays
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cool

(October 6, 2012)
"I love this case I am a huge vans fan and I would say vans did an awesome job on this I would recommend it to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Savannah GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

DOPE

(September 17, 2012)
"I got the black one its amazing, its silicone but doesnt stick to random stuff like silicone ones usually do and its super sturdy and looks cool mad compliments recieved."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marisaann
Location: NJ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

AWESOME CASE!

(August 23, 2012)
"This case is absolutely beautiful!!! I love it!! It is a very thick silicone so it DOES protect your case, and the design is just awesome. I have the white/brown case with a white iPhone and it looked great! This is a winner!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vans iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matchbox512
Location: austin
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Love this!

(August 16, 2012)
"Great case. I was initially worried about the case fitting into the back pockets of my jeans, but it slides in nicely. The case is sturdy and well made (like the sole of a Van's shoe), and when I accidentally dropped my phone onto concrete it protected it well (the phone actually bounced a bit because of the rubber). Great product!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.