Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse

Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Review 1 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoMaNa
Location: OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Sweet top!

(August 9, 2012)
"LOVE it. easy to wear and a little sexy. I got the light peachy color and now I want the red one too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elmoknows

My most priced shirt! I love it!

(August 4, 2012)
"Can wear it in so many ways! With the Kimchi blue tropical bustier inside. Can tuck it in my BDG high seamed black pants. Can tie it in the Knot at the front! Its perfect for summer too! I love the fabric so soft. Only issue is ironing tho. Always feel like im about to burn it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Definitely a steal

(July 23, 2012)
"This is a great shirt. Everyone needs a button-up they can wear with everything. The coral color is perfect because it goes with any color and on any skin type. The style of the shirt can be worn a ton of different ways. It does run a little big though but I'd prefer it that way than to be too tight. Just grab a bandeau to go under it and you're set!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
slc9
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

in love.

(July 12, 2012)
"i love this shirt. i randomly picked it up and it's become one of my favorite items in my closet. the coral color is sooo pretty and the back opening is really flattering, any bra bulge/weird areas are covered leaving most of the center of your back/shoulder blades exposed. it runs pretty big, i'm between a med/large and both fit very loosely. the medium was a little bit closer fitting but i got the large because i wanted the sleeves to be a little longer. theres barely a fit difference between the 2 in the torso but the length is considerably longer in the large. i've worn mine belted, tucked into my black paperbag pants, over my swimsuit, tied in the front, and over leggings. i bought it at full price and it was totally worth every penny. i think everyones sick of seeing it on me lol"
 
My Product Recommendations
Kimchi Blue Paperbag Trouser
4.4 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessaboox

Amazing !

(June 28, 2012)
"I loved this blouse. I am a bit curvier, and it fits perfectly. It's so flattering, even the back. The only thing is that the material wrinkles very easily, but other than that it's amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
eSTee23
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

summer shirt essential

(June 9, 2012)
"this shirt is so soft and comfy is a blessing for the hot summer weather! I paired the flowery-patterned shirt with UO's aztec print short and the combination of prints definitely work. it is a little big and loose but I think that's the whole point. I'm 5'7", 130 lbs and the small size is more than sufficient. The price is a little steep though :/ Oh well, it an ESSENTIALLL!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Silence & Noise Pique Printed Pin-Up Short
4.2 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Miami
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Beautiful

(June 8, 2012)
"the material is great! runs very large though and may be hard to wear"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BLW4
Location: Westport, CT

Great

(May 6, 2012)
"im 5'0 120lbs 34dd and i love this top. i bought a small in peach. the color is closer to a pale pink and the size does run bigger but not huge, i actually love the fit its a little long which is flattering with spandex and boots. the fabric is shear i paired it with a white bandeau and received compliments all night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
milkmeo
Location: SYD
Body Type: Slim

Nice

(May 4, 2012)
"I got the peach one which is just a pale pink really. The fabric is so soft and breezy. The only thing is I would have preferred this to be a normal top instead of having the back cut steep. Rather than looking elegant, it just looks really awkward/funny/bare. My sister literally laughed at me when she saw me from the back. I guess I will just have to wear a tank inside or a cardigan/jacket on top."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lucca Couture Open Back Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
whatshouldibuy
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Cute!

(April 27, 2012)
"It actually runs a little large but looks nice if you you tuck it in. Also, the color that's supposed to look like a bright vermillion color is actually a really pale looking shade."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.