Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Staring at Stars Peep Front Short

Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Review 1 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anilem
Location: Falls Church,VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(October 15, 2012)
"really good purchase for a really good price. I got these in the blue and they're great. These shorts are perfect for that sunny summer day and are very flattering on your stomach. Be warned that they probably will rise up but if your ok with that then you should definitely buy them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlepanini
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy & Forgiving!

(October 14, 2012)
"I'm 5'6" 124 lbs with a small butt & waist & wear size 4 or 6 pants. I bought the navy blue & they are adorable & go with everything! Plus the light material makes them really comfortable & accommodating to different figures. The size 6 had a bit of extra room, but they're cotton so they shrunk a little but still fit fine. The reviewers are right, the white is a bit see through but nude undies solves that. I bought them a few months ago and they're definitely my favorite shorts :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chewymints
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perfect!

(October 13, 2012)
"Bought a size 0, which is true to size. For reference, I'm 5'1, 105lbs. I love the print, the zip is sturdy and it isn't too tight around the waist. Material isn't this but of moderate thickness preventing possible vpl. Really pleased with this sale item :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Facey
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Looking Shorts

(October 5, 2012)
"I'm 5'7, 160 pounds, and the size 12's were true to size. High waisted as described, got them in blue and the material is a lot shinier in the pics than in person. Would recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabysan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Size Down!!

(October 2, 2012)
"I lovelovelove these shorts, and they are a great buy since they ended up being only 10 dollars! I followed the reviews and sized down to, so that was a really good idea. The only set back is that the yellow ones are a little see through, but that is easily fixed with beige undergarments. loooooveit"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vixxxxx
Location: los angeles, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

super cute

(September 10, 2012)
"i'm 5'5'' 125lb very curvy (big hips, small waist) and these fit perfectly ! i always have trouble finding shorts that aren't baggy in the waist cuz of my butt lol. the only thing that makes me upset is that i paid full price for these and now they're on sale for $10 !!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thazinha
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute shorts

(September 9, 2012)
"I'm 5.5", 125lb and tried a size 0 in the store and fit well, however, after going out and wearing them for 20 minutes they felt way too tight. Then I returned and got a size 4. Toooo big, had to return again and finally ordered a size 2. I like the way the detail in the front makes my legs look taller and it's just a cute pair of shorts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jasa
Location: tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

made cheap

(July 7, 2012)
"like the concept of the shorts but they fit at least a size or two too big, so even a size 0 is too large in the waist and I'm normally a size 2. Also the threading started coming undone in multiple areas at the seams the first day i wore them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Staring at Stars Peep Front Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAGGIEDC1987
Location: Washington DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOve them!!

(June 26, 2012)
"These shorts are super casual and cant really be dressed up too much.. But it was exact;y what I was looking for, everydy high waisted shorts.
Im 5'4' 110 pounds and bought them in size 0. I had to wash them with hot water in order to shirnk them since they were a little loose when I tried them on in the store.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.