Customer Reviews for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses

UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
14 Based onout of 14(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Review 1 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bisous
Location: Paris
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love them !

(August 20, 2013)
"My favorite glasses ! Average quality, not super cheap, but its a sure thing that they're not built like a top dollar pair of designer glasses. I've had mine for about a year and they've held up pretty well. Love the cat eye shape, flattering for round faces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlyxbear
Location: NOVA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love!

(July 10, 2013)
"I love the classic wayfareres but these add a whole new sexy sassy twist and i feel fierce wearing these. They don't feel cheap either"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
augustbaby
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super Cute

(June 19, 2013)
"I wish I had seen these earlier online to get different colors, the tort is really sexy though. The sale price is good esp because they don't look cheap in person. These instantly make you look like a fashionista, great purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GenC
Location: Quebec
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Excellent

(June 4, 2013)
"I was not sure in the store but I got the black pair for 10$. Tried it again at home and I just love them. It fits my oval face and will add a touch of funkiness to my outfits, going back to get the tortoise shell pair too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TakeCare
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOOOVEEEE

(March 16, 2013)
"As my first pair of sunglasses, I'm super happy about these! I have a rounder face so I always had a hard time finding sunglasses that suited my face and these were perfect. I love the cat eye look and how big the frame is! I bought these in stores in the color "brown" and the color is darker in person but I don't mind it at all. But they are a little tight and cheap feeling but for $10 it's worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
merylthehipster
Location: Auburn, AL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

STATEMENT SHADES

(February 10, 2013)
"I got these in the store in Bham in a bright hot pink. They're great, and everyone loves them. Tons of compliments."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkiatl
Location: atlanta, ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful blue

(February 8, 2013)
"Great color and perfect size. Made from pretty heavy plastic so they should be able to withstand a few drops, I hope so cause I'm quite clumsy! The lenses are dark too and who doesn't love a dark pair of shades?!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loverlly
Location: savannah, ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great cateye

(November 29, 2012)
"Perfect cateye sunglass is you have a round or heart-shaped face. I love these because they're not too big, not too small, and very flattering! I loved them so much I bought them in both colors."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Imogenn
Location: Sydney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Funky

(September 13, 2012)
"So I bought these for my friend because she loves bright colours. I bought them in the pink, but the colour is not what is pictured, it's more of a fluro pink that hot pink. The cat eye look is so chic and sexy, I have about four pairs of them myself. Definitely a great pair of sunglasses to get for the summer!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shaylaw117
Location: New york
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Very 5th ave

(September 3, 2012)
"I order these glasses in black , wasn't really sure if i would love them or fit my face but i have to say when the showed up and i try them i just fall in love with them and was very happy that i oreder them"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HipHopPinUp
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i think these are cute

(August 22, 2012)
"but i thought it would have more of a dramatic cat eye but i still like em :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nikkapye
Location: east side
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Disappointed.

(July 18, 2012)
"I ordered these awhile back for a friend's birthday. Image my shock when I seen one of the studs on the front of the glasses was missing. Very disappointed in this, however I will give an average rating because they really are quite stylish. Note to buyers, be careful taking them out of their packaging. They do not come with a case. Guess who has to buy them again."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jada124
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love these!

(June 18, 2012)
"I'm so glad I bought these sunglasses. I always have a hard time finding the right kind that I think look good on my face, and these work perfectly! They're true to size and I get compliments on them everywhere I go :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for UO South Of 5th Cat-Eye Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Villa1588
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fav Pair!

(June 1, 2012)
"Love them! I love the oversized cat eye shades I see thats in stock, but I like those type of shades in bright colors like pink and red. I needed a leopard cat eye that was less dramatic and I think this cat eye is perfect. True to size. Definitely worth it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.