Customer Reviews for Ecote Bizarre Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ecote Bizarre Backpack

Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Review 1 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionsnextcoco
Location: Naperville, Il
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfection

(September 18, 2012)
"I was looking for a backpack for the school year, and I found it! (angles singing) I absolutely love this bag/backpack the design is awesome for this years trends and fashion styles! It fits everything I need for school in it! My books, binders, notebooks, everything. But I still won't carry the books in the bag, I'm so nervous what could happen. Though i shouldn't this bag is sturdy... like really sturdy! The material is very strong and will not rip! And the best part about this bag is that, you get soo many complements! I love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nikkkkkkkkkki
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but not

(August 17, 2012)
"I was so excited to purchase this backpack! But when it came in the mail it was a whole different color! And the color it came in was a brownish yellow color. So I went in the website and the backpack only had one color. I was a little confused. If the backpack had came in the correct color I probably would have kept it. Other wise it was a super cute style that was light and a fairly good size."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aimie
Location: TN
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love it :D

(August 9, 2012)
"I bought this for school, and its wayy roomier then it looks! I could fit all my supplies and my laptop in it! Its very trendy, I've gotten many compliments on it (: Overall, its a fantastic bacpack."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystaaaal
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect bag!

(August 1, 2012)
"This is amazing! I needed a roomy backpack for uni and this turned out to be exactly what I needed. It's bright and funky, good quality and super roomy - it can fit my laptop, books and other things. So pleased :)"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6heatons
Location: Utah
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Happy

(July 30, 2012)
"My daughter loves this bag for school! It was a bit smaller than we thought it would be, but still very happy."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andrekyriolexy

Cutest ever.

(July 23, 2012)
"I love this backpack, it fits everything in. It's not too big, not too small, the fabric is amazing and the colors are perfect."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elicia
Location: Carrollton, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

This bag is fantastic

(July 8, 2012)
"This backpack is the best! It holds all I need, with ease and comfort, and looking super good while it does it. I get so many compliments on it! Ever since I got this bag, I haven't used another purse, because it's so great. The magnetic closures and drawstring are perfect, and it has just the right amount of pockets."
+27points
29of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecote Bizarre Backpack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
undercovermartian

Worth the Nagging

(July 3, 2012)
"It does its job as a backpack well and fits EVERYTHING in (all my school books and sports shoes and clothes) although i did find that one of my clasps on the pocket was not magnetic-y and didnt close well but other than that, good strong sturdy material and looks fab :)"
+43points
44of 45voted this as helpful.