Customer Reviews for Initial Charm Bracelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Initial Charm Bracelet

Initial Charm Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
8 Based onout of 12(67%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Initial Charm Bracelet
Review 1 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
abby2100
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

BAD QUALITY

(December 26, 2012)
"I bought 2 or these bracelets, one for me and one for my best friend. They were super cute! I wore mine for about a week until it totally fell apart! My friends lasted for about 2 weeks. I am heart broken because these bracelets were so adorable but they are bad quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyralc
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute

(December 26, 2012)
"It's tiny and adorable, but is good quality and doesn't look or feel like it'll break anytime soon. Great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shannon04
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super Cute!

(September 24, 2012)
"I love this bracelet! It didn't come in the color I thought it would - I got "J" for my husband, Joseph - but it's still adorable and it's perfect for stacking bracelets, which seems to be all the rage right now. It's so dainty that the random color doesn't really matter. I just wish they would re-stock! I want the "V" for our last name!!! :-)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HEARTinVA
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Wrong color

(September 15, 2012)
"The picture shows the "R" on a cute blue string but when it came it was on a brown string. Not what I wanted but I didn't want to go through all the trouble to return one bracelet. And yea the R is on backwards but you can twist it around. Other than that it seems ok."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazminbriann
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

"M"

(September 3, 2012)
"I bought the letter "M" since my boyfriend's name is Mitchell. I absolutely love this bracelet, I wear it all the time. As some people mentioned before it doesn't have many adjustable links, which is okay if you have a small wrist. (in the picture the bracelet is upside down)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emilymcgoldrick
Location: Brisbane, AUS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(August 6, 2012)
"Very dainty and adorbs. I think its great quality for the price! I got a J, because my boyfriend's name is Jordan."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
squiggles
Location: Castro Valley, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but Cheap

(August 4, 2012)
"I bought this bracelet and I thought it was so cute. However, it broke after wearing it about 10 times and the clasp is so stubborn I couldn't put it on myself."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PolskaBlondynka
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute bracelet!

(June 16, 2012)
"I got the "S" and it's so cute. It's sturdy so it'll definitely last long. I really really love the gold chain detail; it adds a little something. I'm extremely happy with this purchase and I recommend it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amandatoryy

really cute

(June 9, 2012)
"I got the K, and it's so cute and small. I do agree it's facing out, which isn't really a problem for me. The K sort of stands at attention for anyone looking at my wrists. It's super small and dainty, but I love it :)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Baller0103

Double check for errors

(May 30, 2012)
"I got a 'R" bracelet. I thought the bracelet was cute and whimsical. However, the 'R' is on backwards (mirror image) and the only way to fix it is to take it apart and restring it, which is not worth it. Also, the clasp does not close all the way without assistance, so it is not durable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargar
Location: SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(April 18, 2012)
"I got a little L, and it's very sweet and cute. The quality is pretty durable and it goes with everything. It's a nice little addition to bracelets, a personal touch :) The only reason it's not 5 stars is because it's not like WHOA amazing; it's not super awesome special, just simple but worth it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
murhea
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute addition to your arm candy

(April 10, 2012)
"I love this bracelet.I ordered the letter "G" and will probably buy a few more to add on. It's made of what feels like thick thread dipped in wax. The clasp seems a little delicate but I'm still happy with it."
 
My Product Recommendations
Lost & Found Rhinestone Bracelet
3.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.