Customer Reviews for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case

Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Review 1 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HolySins
Location: New York, NY
Gender: Female

I <3 THIS

(September 19, 2013)
"The design is so cute. Love the yin-yangs, stars, triangles and forever symbols, it's absolutely adorable. Like the other reviewers said, it's made of a cheap plastic and is NOT the case for you if you want protection and always drop your phone. The case is just for the style and look. But besides that I have no complaints, love the sleek material of it, i just wish the design would wrap around to the front of the phone cus it's so cute!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CutthroatCutie
Location: the State of Delusion, USA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

._.

(June 26, 2013)
"i really love this case and it's super cute but i just wish that the paint didn't scratch off so easily?
the first time i took it off, the paint got scratched a little but in the corner, it's really not a big deal but i do think that people should be aware that this case isn't the highest of quality.
i'm going to keep it but idk if i would pay the 16 bucks again for the little thing
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
saapurry
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(May 5, 2013)
"I bought this phone case over a month ago and I've been using it every since! It's super cute and I get compliments on it all the time. The design has worn out a little bit on the edges but it's not bad or really super noticeable. All in all, I'm happy with this purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Izzyk1
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love it

(February 27, 2013)
"I love this but over time its starting to peel off, its a great product tho i recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laceybaby
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable case!

(February 14, 2013)
"I bought this online a few days ago and it arrived to me super fast. I read the other reviews and was a little skeptical but it looked cute so I just went for it. It's not bulky at all and it fits my iPhone perfectly and stays on! It's not slippery and it hasn't peeled at all. It looks so cute on too. I'd definitely recommend it and if you take good care of your phone, you'll have no problems with this case."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a666
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome case

(February 12, 2013)
"It is cheaply made, but the case is awesome and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AliKC

Cheap :(

(December 18, 2012)
"Bought this case a few weeks ago and the print began to peel off almost immediately. Lesson learned."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fun Stuff Yin Yang iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

This iPhone case >

(December 18, 2012)
"I love it. It's super cheap and adorable.
Everyone should have it.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.