Customer Reviews for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case

Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 Based onout of 10(60%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Review 1 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
taylorgrace
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty, but bad quality

(September 23, 2013)
"It was very pretty, but after a month, the entire design had chipped off like old paint! It was just a pretty light blue case after that. Cheap quality, and didn't protect phone well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
abby017

Meh

(June 30, 2013)
"I wouldn't say that I drop my phone too much or am too rough with it, so I figured this would be a good case.
I really loved how this case looked on my phone- until the paint began chipping and peeling off. After I took it off, I noticed it kept more dirt in between the case and the back of my phone than out. Sure, it kept the back from getting scratched, but I wouldn't get it again.
Kind of disappointed I spent $16 on a case of that poor quality.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
madasthedevil
Location: fort worth, tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Looks are Deceiving

(March 1, 2013)
"I bought this case to add a splash of color to my phone. It's attractive sleek and slender build was what drew me to the case. It was beautiful for the whole ONE week I had it on my phone. I got many compliments and was very happy with the product.
Till one morning. Keep in mind the case is very slick/slippery as it has a glossy finish. I got my phone out of my purse while sitting in my car with the door open. The phone slipped out of my hands and proceeded to fall face first on the pavement.
I had to wait 4 months for my upgrade. So if all your wanting it a pretty case...then by all means buy this. But keep in mind that just dropping it once may mean a world of iphone ruin for you. :("
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Sweet Little Case, light on the protection

(February 27, 2013)
"If you drop your phone a lot, DO NOT BUY THIS CASE! That being said, this case serves the exact purpose I wanted for it. I don't carry my phone around in my pocket or in my hands a lot. IT's always in my purse, so this is mainly to keep it from getting too scratched up.
It's a very thin profile, which I love.
If you drop your phone a lot, I recommend the Otterbox Commuter"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Skyerandi
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Breaks easily

(January 16, 2013)
"Got this for a birthday gift & loved it! Until I dropped it & the side of the case cracked. I dropped it off a counter,which was probably 3 feet tall. I loved this case & was so upset when it broke!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender: Female

Awful

(January 15, 2013)
"My friend received this phone case as a Christmas gift, but it has only brought her pain and suffering. After having used the case for only a week, and on the very first drop, the back of her iPhone shattered. Also, after continued use, the design on the case has begun to chip away. Before this case, my friend had been using a gel one, and the phone had survived countless drops unharmed. Needless to say, this case is for aesthetic purposes only and provides no functional protection."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kayyruh
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute, but no front protection

(September 27, 2012)
"The case snaps on and gives some protection to the back of the phone, but it doesn't extend far enough around the sides to give the front any sort of lip to act as a bumper. The front glass of the phone is completely exposed, protruding a couple millimeters from the case. I've had it a couple weeks and the case seems pretty robust (it hasn't suffered any scuffs, yet). I'll give it some points for looking cute, though!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lishalooloobelle
Location: Hawaii
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just what I wanted!

(September 10, 2012)
"Great case! Love the look and feel. If your thinking of getting this I definitely recommend it"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie34920
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love this phone case!!

(July 28, 2012)
"I bought this phone case at the Urban Outfitters in the Galleria in Houston about a month and a half ago and I absolutely ADORE this case! The colors are darker than they show up in the picture they show... but in some different lights the colors still look different. Also, it scratches really easy.. There’s a ton on it. But other than that i absolutely LOVE this case!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fun Stuff Chevron iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stephanieinahpets
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Ahh obsessed

(July 21, 2012)
"I just got this in the mail like 15 minutes ago the process of getting my item was great I ordered it about 3 days ago with standard shipping and bam here it is the colors are darker than pictured and it probably won't portect my phone at all but its adorable if you want a cute easy case than this is it a bit pricey with the shipping and tax but oh we'll I'm in love"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.