Customer Reviews for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case

Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Review 1 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laura109
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very Cute!

(August 20, 2013)
"I was reading reviews that said the sides are white but I was very surprised to find that the image does go all the way around the sides. I'm not sure if there were two different styles of cases being shipped or whatnot? Anyways, I just got it today so I don't know how durable it is, but it is really cute. Obviously not the best material to protect my phone but I love the colors and the cat face!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lalaldr

Great Case

(July 19, 2013)
"The colors are a little lighter in person but overall looks great.Highly recommend the case for something cute and inexpensive!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
whitneyy

Looks Really Cute BUT...

(June 7, 2013)
"The case chips really easily. ): Within the first week that I got it I dropped it maybe twice and it chipped pretty bad ): So if you drop your phone a lot i wouldn't recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ju2704
Location: stamford, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it

(February 26, 2013)
"I bought this case because I love cats! It doesn't appear to be very protective for your phone but I bought it anyway. I have dropped my phone a million times in this case and some how my phone has not been damaged at all. it is amazing! It is very cute and i get so many compliments. The only thing is that the border around your phone is actually white, as well as the sides, so if you have a black phone it looks a little funky but I still love it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
steviewonderlover
Location: toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i <3 cats

(December 11, 2012)
"this case is cute and i love it, but i've had it for about 3 months now and the image is already chipping around the sides and corners."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RachyRach
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Loveee!

(November 10, 2012)
"I've had this phone case for awhile and it's been very durable. Plus it's so cute and purrfect for me because I love kitties :)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AGERR
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but cannot figure out how to take it off

(August 18, 2012)
"This is impossible to take off your phone! I have been attempting to pry it off of my phone for so long! It will not come off! Beware. This may be the last case your phone ever sees!"
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbirdz88
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So freaking cute.

(July 14, 2012)
"I LOVE this case. As a self-proclaimed "cat lady" this case is perfect for me. It looks just as is pictured, and doesn't make the phone bulky at all; nice slim fit. It seems pretty sturdy, and all ports are accessible, which is a problem I've run into with other phone cases."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fun Stuff Kitty iPhone 4/4s Case
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
milkmeo
Location: SYD

Cute

(May 4, 2012)
"Just as pictured, it is made of hard plastic and the side (bumper area) is of white plastic."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.