Customer Reviews for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker

Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Review 1 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: MX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Too big

(March 20, 2013)
"i loved them, but they are so big, it's a huge difference.
:("
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hawke
Location: Melbourne Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Check your size !

(March 14, 2013)
"I bought these in black and love them... however i followed the direction of the comments and sized down without realising that first i had to compare my Australian shoe size to Euro sizing and then choose what US size matched up. So i sized down to a US 8, which is a EU 39 and they are SMALL AS ! so I have to send them back in exchange for the correct size. My advice is to do your conversions first then make the call whether you should size down ! In my opinion platform shoes look weird and feel weird if they are too small so dont be a menace and do it right. Can't wait to get these babies in the right size !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
EEEJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Weird sizing, cool shoes

(September 28, 2012)
"These shoes are exactly as they look in the picture. The black canvas is really nice. The sizing is strange, I usually wear a 7.5 so I ordered a 6.5, but they looked strangely small on and were a little tight. I will have to return and get a 7. Otherwise, aesthetically these shoes are great. Love them."
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Joann3
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cutest. Sneaker. Ever!

(July 25, 2012)
"I received these bad boys this morning and I could not be happier! The picture really doesn't do them justice and how cute they actually are in person. With all that said, whoever did the sizing for these sneakers is waayyy off. I'm generally a size 9 in shoes (JC's, Vans etc.) and have quite a wide foot. I ordered a size 7 after reading reviews and I am SO glad I did. They fit perfectly but I probably could even go down to a size 6 still... Either way, I am over the moon with them. Super cute. Super comfy. Great quality. Highly recommended!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
rodriga
Location: d.c.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good But...

(June 24, 2012)
"Regularly I wear a size 9.5; based on other reviews I ordered the 8.5 however when I recieved them the box read size 8. However, despite the misrepresentation, the shoes do fit and being that they're canvas they are breathable. Initially the sneakers are comfortable BUT after wearing them in the mall for 3hours the harsh canvas irritated my skin so much so I got a blister on the back of my foot as if they were too small. Yet, I am sure it is not the fit because by the end of my day the shoes were slipping off some. All in all, it was just weird and didn't work for me. Although i'm chopping it up to the materials of these italian sneaks, I do have trouble with shoes because of my flat feet sometimes and that is why I still reccomended them but they just didn't work for me unfortunately."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaLovesShoes
Location: Boulder, CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Luv'em!

(June 5, 2012)
"These are super cute tennies! I love that I don't see them everywhere. Just on my happy little feet! Like the other reviewers have said - they fit HUGE. Be sure to order one full size smaller. THe only con is that they weigh a TON, but I just think of it as exercise."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Lanipaige
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute, but huge

(June 2, 2012)
"I just received these shoes in the mail. The shape of this pair is even cuter in person. They also seem to be well made. The only negative aspect is that they run extremely large! I usually wear a size 5.5, but after looking into the product decided to order a size 5 (the smallest size offered). With the size 5, there is still a good 1.5-2 inches of empty space past my toes. I will however keep the shoes, since the are so cute. I would recommend to order a full size, or possibly even a size and a half below your normal size."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Superga Classic Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Allysa
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love my platform sneaks!

(May 31, 2012)
"These are so adorable! Nobody else I know or who I have seen around has a pair like these. Super cute with denim short-shorts and with sundresses. They definitely run VERY large. I order a size 6 (36) but I normally wear a size 7 (37). Fortunately, I knew from other websites to order a full size down. I'm glad I did. They are super comfy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.