Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper

Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
18 Based onout of 19(95%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Review 1 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UOFan999
Location: NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Love this jumpsuit!

(February 13, 2013)
"It is so comfortable! Just add a belt and it is a great-looking outfit. Being 5'4" and 130 lbs. the small fits true to size except for the pant length. But no biggie, I usually have to hem up my pants. Decided to keep the grape over the black....although I love black outfits it is so versatile. Need a change of color in my wardrobe so grape it is! My husband loved it too...it is so comfy and best of all it makes me look taller."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegN245
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

LOVE!

(February 7, 2013)
"I bought the black and I absolutely love it! I am 3 months pregnant so I bought a size up to grow into. It is such a comfy piece of clothing, relaxed yet still polished looking with the right accessories. It looks exactly as pictured."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigem87
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Almost perfect

(February 5, 2013)
"I LOVE this! It's super comfortable, soft, has pockets in the perfect place. It's slim fitting and I feel like it could make any type of body look great. My ONLY concern is that it was too long on me. I ordered a small and it fits perfectly besides that. For reference: 5'2, 110 lbs, 32B. The straps are adjustable which is great, so I can lift the bottoms up off the ground a little, but even so I have to wear 4 inch heels so it doesnt drag. I'm keeping it because its so dang comfortable, and I don't MIND wearing heels, i just wish I had the option of wearing flats as well. If not for the length, I'd give this beauty 5 bright shiny ones. But since I can only wear heels, she gets a 4."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sher1993
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So cute!

(January 31, 2013)
"I just bought this in the purple color and it's honestly the most comfortable thing I've ever put on. I didnt give it four stars only because I will have to get in hemmed-I'm 5'2", 104lbs, 32D. Even though I can't really wear it out yet I love wearing it around the house it so loungy and comfy but can easily be transformed into something adorable with wedges and a belt at the waist!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fembiologist
Location: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

I've never bought a jumper. . . until this one!

(January 29, 2013)
"Jumpers usually don't work for me - I have a huge backside and a small chest, plus I'm petite and the ratios never seem to quite make it not look completely ridiculous. Also, the fabric tends to be kind of terrible.
This jumper fits the petite, small chested and big-butt ladies out there! Also, it's fits my requirements for only buying things that feel nice - super soft cotton! Is breezy enough to wear for the southern humidity. For reference I'm 5'3, A Cup, 27 in waist, and 37 hips. I got a size small and they're cozy like pajamas. Adding a belt makes the outfit more appropriate for work/teaching/grad school-scenarios."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
poptartqueen
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Finally got it!

(August 12, 2012)
"I have been waiting several times for this jumpsuit to come back in stock and was extremely pleased that it has! Incredibly soft! Incredibly comfortable. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little short on me, both torso wise (for that is a little uncomfortable) and pants wise. I will definitely be rocking it though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlisonAnne
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super cute & comfy

(July 31, 2012)
"I am older than the normal Urban Outfitter (34) so I ran the risk of looking insane in this, but it's really cute and I will get some mileage out of it. I got it in black and wear it with various long pendant necklaces and bright shoes. For the office I put on a men's cardi. I work in software so my office is pretty casual... this romper probably wouldn't be appropriate for a more formal business environment."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalBear76
Location: Berkeley
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Chic & Sexy

(July 28, 2012)
"Fabulous jumper! My 1st and at 5'3,120 and short waisted, I wasn't so sure about the overall cut. But pleasantly surprised. The material is soft and airy. Wide legs adds flare, elastic at waist is not too tight and has pockets! I'm going to Egypt, so needed something light weight and comfy for hot weather (gotta cover shoulders though). Too bad it's not available in other colors other than white (too shear?)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DKelly
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it! But..

(June 21, 2012)
"I love this romper! It's so comfortable! Fits perfectly- I'm 5'6, 118 lbs and I got it in a small. Only problem is that the white is super see through. I don't wanna return it but I can't figure out what I could wear under it :/"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpagew
Location: OK
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

One of my Favorite Outfits

(June 21, 2012)
"I love this romper! It makes me feel like a 1970s girl. I'm always getting compliments on it. I'm a tall girl (6 ft) and it is really hard to find a romper that fits properly. This romper fits beautifully! Dress is up with heels and a belt or dress it casual with sandals!! I LOVE IT!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GoYourOwnWay
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

See Thru

(May 18, 2012)
"I ordered this romper online from the raved reviews and thought the white would be a perfect sunny summer day outfit. Unfortunately the romper had an odd fit in the chest area with the flaps, the pants were to short (I ordered a Medium and I'm 5'8) and worst of all it was completely see thru. I will be returning this to the store in hopes to come across something more flattering."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earthlysoul

awesome romper

(May 17, 2012)
"i love this romper! i'm 5'4, 130lbs and i got the black in a medium, it was a tad big and i could have gotten a small but i still love it! its so soft and comfortable! so cute with a cute pair of wedges and maybe a denim jacket! i even went back and purchased the white one in a small but when i received it, it was COMPLETELY sheer/ see through! that is my only complaint about it and this romper, even thought i didnt have that problem at all with the black....do not purchase the white!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJShopper
Location: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Gorgeous!

(May 8, 2012)
"I absolutely love this romper. It's soft, comfortable, and stylish. I've only worn it once, and have received so many compliments on it! I'm 5'1 103lbs and got an XS. Wearing platforms, it grazed the floor just a little bit.. so I had it hemmed about an inch. This is definitely going to be a staple piece in my wardrobe that I will wear for years to come! Thanks UO!!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
copiedkeys
Location: Indiana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So comfy

(May 7, 2012)
"Just got this in today.. I absolutely love it. It's so soft and comfortable. Fits perfectly! I'm 5'3, 110 lbs and I got the extra small. I like the fact that I can wear this casually or dress it up. Awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlyg
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

OMG

(May 3, 2012)
"If I was told that I was only allowed to wear ONE outfit for the rest of my life, this would be it! This romper/playsuit/pantsuit is amazing and well worth the 50 bucks. The material has a really nice, soft texture to it. After reading the other reviews, I have a feeling this would look great on all sizes and shapes! I am 5'1 and I weigh 108lbs. I got an extra small and it fits perfectly! When I wear four inch heels, the playsuit just barely grazes the floor! Get this playsuit- you will love!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliciacyy
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

saturday night fever purchase

(May 2, 2012)
"the material is a little thin, the two flaps that cover the top is cut a little wierd. But the fit is nice. High waisted and pants are long-ish. But i'm happy with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMJM
Location: burlington vt
Age: 25-34

Worth the Wait

(May 1, 2012)
"I love this. I've had it on backorder for over a month, and I am so excited to finally have it--and it's even better than I thought! First off, I ordered a Small and a Medium. I wear smalls in sundresses and shirts and whatnot, but have a longer torso. I'm 5'7 and have a long torso and legs so I was worried it would be too short but the medium was actually perfect! This is an extremely versatile piece. The fabric is so soft--pleasantly surprised! I didn't expect it to feel so nice. Also, I'm glad I got the blue when it was available! I always end up buying black so I'm glad that wasn't an option at the time because the blue is beautiful!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chris72
Location: miami
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

good buy.

(March 7, 2012)
"great buy. ultra comfortable & flattering fit!
very satisfied.
"
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Coincidence & Chance Gaucho Jumper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRae19
Location: Lyman, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Glamour + Comfort

(February 17, 2012)
"This romper is to die for. Not only is it beautiful on, but it's so soft on the skin and comfy. The length is pretty long, but it looks 70's chic with some high platforms. I am 5'4" and around 140 lbs and I got the Large. The panels at the top help minimize my big girls. Perfect. Color is a true blue like the picture."
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.