Customer Reviews for Laced Huarache Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Laced Huarache Sandal

Laced Huarache Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Laced Huarache Sandal
Review 1 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stephenhatesyou
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Lots of compliments

(September 22, 2012)
"I've had these for less than a week and I get compliments about them every day. They're also more durable than I expected, as I've brushed them up on a few things outside that I thought would snap the leather, but they still look flawless. Bought these on sale because they were out of season, but I've still got some nice days left to wear em. Can't wait to wear these all the time next Summer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeremyJohn
Location: ATL, Georgia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great summer/fall shoes!

(September 15, 2012)
"I purchased these on a whim and luckily I decided to to order a size up (I have wide feet - I'd order a half-size up but they only come in 9/10/etc. So I got a 10 instead of my usual 9). But I can't complain, they're comfortable shoes to lounge around in - they leave imprints in your feet if you do too much walking in them but it's not painful or anything. Great shoes, if mine end up breaking/wearing out I'll definently get them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Garcon13

Great Purchase

(September 15, 2012)
"The sandals are comfortable & true to size. I have them in both colors & I got compliments when I wore both."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DHANIS
Location: Missoula, MT
Age: Under 18

RUNS TRUE TO SIZE

(September 11, 2012)
"Okay, these totally run true to size. i buy a lot of shoes and i struggle with sizes so much, because i have size twelve feet. i listened to the people that said they were small and i got a 13. they ended up being too big and now i will probably return them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrman
Location: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Comfy!

(September 10, 2012)
"They do run a little small, but the are ever so comfy! And the look great too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lukilpatrick
Location: MS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Interesting Shoes

(September 7, 2012)
"Opposing other reviews, mine are appropriately sized. I wear an 11.5 normally, and the 12s are just a tad long, so I'd say they run just about right. The overall quality is decent, and I think they'll look better with age and breaking in. It's an interesting shoe that's relatively comfortable and for the reduced price, they're completely worth it. I 4-starred them because they're a little inexpensive looking and could be more comfortable on the heel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tack
Location: Bay Area
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male

Shandels

(September 3, 2012)
"Shoes or sandels? These are perfect when the weather calls for sandels but the occasion calls for shoes. The first of this type of footwear I've worn and they're proving to be much more versatile than I expected."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laced Huarache Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Godisnear

Great Shoes........... Very TIGHT

(August 23, 2012)
"The shoes look great!! The only issue is that they are tight!! Not true to size at all!! Hope it stretches."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.