Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt

Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
13 Based onout of 16(81%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Review 1 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ailleeB
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute and classy!

(April 19, 2013)
"I'm 5.4 and 102lb and 2 fits me just right. The awesome design of the drape makes my legs look longer than they are! I had a bit of trouble zipping it up though... it wasn't the size because I breath and move fine in this skirt, somehow the zipper is constructed to be impossibly tight. But I'll live with it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ailb
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very pretty!

(February 27, 2013)
"I got this is black and I am in love with it! It fits perfectly around my waist and is very cute. I plan on buying this in more colors, too."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OpsieDazey
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super Recommend, heres why...

(February 11, 2013)
"Reference: I am 4'11" and 95 pounds. Usually go for XS on normally all UO products.
I got this skirt in the maroon first then I got the black one for more versatility. But I equally love both of them!
* CON:
* The invisible zipper for me I don't enjoy. It feels like I'll break it, even if I'm the up most gentle with it.
* The side seam where the zipper is sewn pops out a bit for me and doesn't lay flat. But, you can iron (on low) the zipper and it'll minimize it a bit.
All in all:
- Very comfortable
- Drape on skirt is a beaut
- Around 3.5" above the knee
- Great for all occasions
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
audandends
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE

(February 3, 2013)
"I absolutely love the fit, drape, and movement of this circle skirt. I bought it in black and I feel like it has quickly become a staple in my wardrobe. I have a 25" waist and the 0 fits perfectly, although I could probably have gotten the 2 as well for a slightly more comfortable/relaxed fit. I am 5'2" and this skirt hits me at the perfect length, around upper to mid-thigh. Please restock this skirt in the smaller sizes of the burgundy and pink--I would buy all of them!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taliabob

Cute

(December 12, 2012)
"I got the maroon one, and it's great! It's curve flattering, and it has a nice length (i don't have to worry about my butt poking out underneath!). I am 5'1", and it hits 5" above my knees."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catcatkelly
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(December 11, 2012)
"I absolutely love this skirt :) I have been searching for one for a while, and I finally found this perfect one :) I got a size 4 and im 173cm 5'8" and 135lb, 61kg. not sure if its true to size as this is the first piece of clothing bought from america :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
j3131
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

CUTE!

(September 1, 2012)
"This skirt is perfect! Nice thick material and the perfect length. I could easily see this dressed up with heels and a cute top or dressed down with sandals and a basic tee. The moment I tired it on I got all these outfit ideas in my head! For reference, I am just under 5'1, about 105 lbs and I ordered the size 2. It fits perfectly at my waist."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarash1202
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

favorite skirt I own

(August 23, 2012)
"I LOVE THIS SKIRT. I felt it ran size wise perfect, I am usually a 4 and got the 4. I wish they would come out with this in more colors. I got the blue skirt and I absolutely love it. Wish I could wear it everyday."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Annnnaa

awesome!

(August 23, 2012)
"I wear this all the time. I had to go up a size, but this sits perfectly on my waist. I bought it in black and it goes well with most of my shirts (tucked in) and complements my hips. I don't know how it would be poor quality, because the fabric and seems are very good."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
janiepp

Terrible quality

(August 20, 2012)
"I tried on the skirt in the store. Size 4 and it fit ok but then tried on the 2 and it fit great! I'm 5'4" 113lbs.. my waist is around 27cm. The length was perfect and very flattering, also the color (coral) is one of my favorites and looks great on my skin. I also love the fabric .. . It flows nicely and feels nice against skin. A huge issue, however, was that~!!! this was definitely a one-time skirt. By that I mean:: After the first time wearing it, it was already getting ragged and the fabric simply looked worn. I wore it to class and the bus, where you basically sit your butt on a chair the whole time. It's already been the 3rd time wearing it and I don't think it'll go past 5 times. Shame. I got it for $30 , so..that's $6/wear. Haha"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xanny
Location: Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Very cute cut!

(August 1, 2012)
"I love the fabric, and I just love everything about it. I didn't have an issue with the size being too small for me. I think it will look adorable layered with a tank and a cardigan, or dress it up with a printed blouse and a blazer."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kforkelsey
Location: Minneapolis
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, with a 50s vibe!

(July 28, 2012)
"This skirt has lots of volume, and the length adds a just-sexy-enough twist to the classic A-line shape. I LOVE the shape of the skirt, and it seems a bit longer on me than the models in the pictures. Surely they just have freakishly long legs?
Like others said, it runs a bit small -- but this depends on how you want to wear it and your body type, since it's meant to sit on your waist and not your hips. I'm usually at least a 4 in pants, but I have a tiny waist in comparison. I normally size down and wear a 0/2 in dresses and skirts, but the 4 in this skirt fits me comfortably."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
hm12345
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

runs small

(July 9, 2012)
"I'm 5'3, 125lbs, and I usually wear a size 4, but this 4 was really tight around the waist. If you have wider hips/butt I would not recommend this because it is not flattering at all. I have a feeling it'd look better on a very slim person."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
michelle123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

runs really small

(June 28, 2012)
"I ordered black skirt in size 0, and it was way too small. I wear pants in 25. I could manage myself to fit in, but I could not breathe. I exchanged it to size 2, and it was still too small. I ended up getting size 4 where I didn't have to force myself into the skirt and was able to breathe."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShannahH

Cute

(June 23, 2012)
"I bought this skirt in the colour pink and in a size 2. I have a 25-26 inch waist and it fits perfectly. The colour is pretty but I don't know if I'm a huge fan of the material of the skirt. However, I'm super into high waisted circle skirts right now and this one does the job!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Coincidence & Chance Knit Circle Mini Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
gcarey
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

runs small

(June 11, 2012)
"i was excited to get this skirt. i ordered it in black in a size 4. i have a 27 inch waist and usually wear a 2/4, or a small in bottoms. i got the 4 and it's tight on me. i can't believe i'd be a size 6, but i'm gonna try it out. the material is cheaper then expected as well"
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.