Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami

Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
madisonmary
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Ok Top

(September 4, 2012)
"this top is very nice and adorable. But, is hard to match with
shorts, skirt, pants etc. This is a nice summer, casual top.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
veggiehead8
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

super soft, flowy, summer top

(August 6, 2012)
"i saw this online and loved the colors of the blue. upon buying it, i fell in love but the shirt had interesting dye-stripes that looked almost like someone had taken a giant marker and drawn a barely-there line on the back which looks like the colors had run in the wash (they won't but the dye stripes were not in the online pic). it's very soft and comfy but it has a lowish-neckline (even when the straps have been adjusted to the max) and my bra shows through the crochet neckline (which i don't care about, but one might want to wear it with a cami/bandeau to school). for me (5'4, 120 lbs) it is a bit flowier than expected for a small because of alot of fabric, but i am fine with all of these surprises and it's very well made!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hannahbanana479
Location: San Francisco
Body Type: Athletic

Super cute and flattering!

(July 20, 2012)
"This is such a cute top! It's flowy, light, and just the right length. I plan on pairing it with my pink BDG 5-pocket shorts--the color of the shorts really matches the little splashes of peachy-pink on the shirt. I'm 5'2, 125 lbs, 34B, and a small fit me perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omgitzfarrahxoxo
Location: bayside,NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

beautiful

(July 3, 2012)
"i just love this shirt. It is gorgeous and flattering and i wear it everywhere"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kb1023

CUTEST THING EVER

(June 20, 2012)
"I have a small (im 5 5 and 130 lbs and 34C )in the blue tie-dye color. This is my new favorite shirt! The picture isn't how it looks though, it is not droopy in the back and sides. Its a great summer tank!! TOTALLY WORTH IT. If you usually get small shirts get a small."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
graciee
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Gorgeous Lightweight Summer Tank

(June 11, 2012)
"This tank top is so pretty, I purchased mine in the pure cream color! The lace/crochet flowers along the neckline add a very feminine touch and allow just a bit of skin to show through. I love the adjustable almost racerback straps so that the scoop neck can sit in the perfect spot. This has a soft loose feel to it and is perfect for my summer wardrobe!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flgirlllll
Location: Tampa, Fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

beautiful casual tank

(May 22, 2012)
"I love this tank! It's super comfortable & light for the summer. The color is beautiful and I love that it has adjustable straps. Fits very true to size and looks amazing on. Definitely worth purchasing!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Ethereal Cami
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mjkbute
Location: nappanee,Indiana
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

super easy breasy tank

(April 17, 2012)
"i really love this top. it came in the mail right before i was about to get dressed and run out the door. perfect fit. i ordered a small. and it was alittle extra flauncy,but im assuming that was more the nature of the material. super comfy. very figure flattering. beautiful crochet detail. definately worth the money. looks wonderful with my high rise flairs!!! very retro,very cute."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.