Customer Reviews for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Geometry Wire Choker Necklace

Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
12 Based onout of 15(80%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Review 1 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oladeous
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!

(September 6, 2013)
"i was about BLAH when i purchased this necklace.. i wasn't too sure weather i wold like it or not..turns out this little product is one of the best accessories to have! it goes well with almost everything.. the only downfall of this is that it gets rusty"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
angelapan
Location: toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not as I imagined

(August 16, 2012)
"It's ok, a bit awkward on the neck as the triangle dangles a bit so it's not always facing the front. There is scratch mark on the circle, or maybe it's been used before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roberts
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(August 15, 2012)
"very simple but still very cute. easy if you want to wear jewelry but something light and effortless"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
an33
Location: Melbourne AUS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST

(July 31, 2012)
"I can't believe this is only $5 ! Very very cool choker, so comfortable and seems to actually be good quality. I wish the other colors were still available i would get every single one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jsmith138
Location: Boston MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great choker

(July 5, 2012)
"I get tons of compliments on it - looks good with everything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashleyray123
Location: North Carolina

Love! I hope to buy more:)

(June 9, 2012)
"This necklace is so pretty, i love mine. i got the blue color, and every time i have worn it out, i have gotten so many compliments. It really adds to any outfit, i wore mine with a white tank, a blue maxi skirt, and wedges. I don't find it cheap at all, it should actually last a long time if you are careful with it, as you should be with all jewlrey. The blue color is so pretty. I love choker style necklaces and they are so hard to find, so when i saw this i had to get it. the speckles throughout the pendet are lovley. i hope to buy this in red and black too. i can't wait to give one to my friend:) i think anyone shying away fromt this purchase because of negative reviews should really buy this, you won't be dissapointed. five stars"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tiffx
Location: Chicago, IL

Worth the sale price

(May 28, 2012)
"I bought this because it was only five dollars, the day I received it in the mail I put it on, then later realized that the triangle pendant fell off. At first I was angry, but then I found it and just need to attach it back on. Although it is made cheaply it's super cute and sits on the neck very nicely."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
agus4325
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Turquoise: Cheap-looking but pretty

(May 28, 2012)
"The metal is not of the best quality, but it is sturdy nonetheless. It is just as pictured, and it's a great, effortless way to add a bit of color or edge to an otherwise dull (or not) outfit. Like another reviewer said, it does look somewhat like a wine glass tag, but not any more so than in UO's picture. In other words, what you see is what you get."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mac6

Yes.

(May 22, 2012)
"When I first ordered this, I figured why not .. it's only $5 and I can always return it. The turquoise color is pretty and it sits on my neck comfortably."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BAna
Location: West Hartford, CT
Gender: Female

Excellent Choker

(May 21, 2012)
"I love abstract and aztac type of jewelry. I got this necklace in red. I wasn’t sure if I’d like it. Now that I received it, I love it. I love that it’s a choker, and not too tight, but just the right size. The triangular pendant is a bright cherry red, and will look lovely with blues, whites, and neons. It is also fairly light, but not in a cheap way. I am looking forward to rocking my Red Geometry Wire Choker Necklace this summer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fresca

Weird, Like a Wine Charm

(May 1, 2012)
"I liked how this looked in pictures, but when i tried it on the pendant was too large. The circular metal "choker" part reminded me of wine charms you put on the stem of a wine glass to differentiate it from another person's glass. Maybe it's because my head is a little petite and the turquoise arrow was too big. Not sure. It did not mesh well with me."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsrothbart
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute

(April 28, 2012)
"I had seen this necklace at the local urban outfitters, and skipped out because it was lackluster -- however, the other day I was walking around the store and saw this, put it on and it morphed! It is sooooo pretty and real bright, especially against my tan skin. I really like it and will be wearing it for bonnaroo <3 so excited"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassey
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Turquoise

(April 2, 2012)
"This is very pretty! I haven't had any problems with it breaking and it seems pretty sturdy to me!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ZingZing
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Not A Good Buy!

(March 28, 2012)
"I saw this in stores, and loved it. As soon as I tried it on, the arrow pendant broke off! Very flimsy, would not recommend."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Geometry Wire Choker Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SingAStory
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome

(March 20, 2012)
"I've been trying to find turquoise jewelry that is unique and I've only worn it once and have gotten so many compliments so far! I recommend this absolutely and the choker style is pretty shweet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.