Customer Reviews for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee

BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
16 Based onout of 17(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Review 1 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashi123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I looove this top!

(October 4, 2012)
"I bought the medium in brown, b/cz i normally wear M in UO tops, and I'm glad I did b/cz it did stretch a bit after wearing it for a couple of hours and sleeping in it for a couple of days lol.. It's so soft and comfy, I love it! Please UO make more of these basic comfy loose kinda tops w/ buttons! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mmorga
Location: Georgia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great Shirt

(July 27, 2012)
"I really like this shirt, but it runs somewhat large. I usually can wear a small/medium, but I wanted this shirt to be baggy and comfy so I ordered I medium. It is really big on me and I am hoping that it will shrink in the wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
popolicious
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Runs Large

(July 20, 2012)
"Very large and too long. If you like the tunic and leggings look, this might work, but with jeans or shorts, this shirt is just too long and formless."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
helenk
Location: richmond, va
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

really soft

(June 25, 2012)
"it kinda makes me feel like i'm in a school uniform for some reason but it's really soft and i just want to wear it all the time. really nice material, really pretty color. the sleeve length is a little awkward but if you roll it up a bit it's perfect. really nice top. i'm 5'8 and 115 lbs and i got the extra small and it's still a little loose but in a really comfy way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mallory97
Location: canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE

(June 21, 2012)
"This top is so comfortable, i got the blue one and wear it with the sleeves rolled a bit just like the photo. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lololove
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Perfect!

(June 13, 2012)
"I like my clothes a bit baggy because I'm not a fan of tight clothes. I was going to get a large but they didn't have it in the maroon. I went with the medium, which is my normal size, and it's perfect! If i went with the large it would have been way to big. This shirt is probably the softest and most comfortable shirt i've ever worn. I love this so much I may buy another one! A great buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Bryee
Location: Philly
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I live in this shirt

(May 9, 2012)
"As soon as I opened it up from the package I knew I was going to love it, the material is SO incredibly soft! I recently lost a lot of weight and I ordered a L, but I could've easily went down to a medium - but I also think the extra baginess adds a nice quality to it! The shirt is all around great. Whether you're running out to the store, going to bed, lounging around the house, going shopping with friends or WHATEVER it's just perfect. I ordered the grey one in a L as well last night because I literally live in my red one. Wish the green one was back in stock because I'd order that one in a heartbeat as well :)"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ChristinaGal
Age: 18-24
Body Type: Curvy

Love it, so comfortable!

(May 2, 2012)
"The material of the shirt is thick (not see through which I thought maybe it would be) and very comfortable! You could wear it with just about anything..love it! Only thing I would consider when buying this, is, it runs a little big. I bought a LG and could have probably gotten a MD instead. Either way though, it's a great fit! Great buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
thecarebear
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great Shirt!

(April 26, 2012)
"Really comfy, but definitely a little big. I'm 5' and 110lbs, and the S is nice, but I think I could've gone smaller."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Citylifee
Location: Norway

Very comfy, can wear this to anything!

(April 25, 2012)
"Was a bit worried about the size since I can wear both small and medium, but medium fit me well! I don't like it when it's too tight, I want it roomy and comfy. And that's what I got! If you would like a sweet gray top that isn't entirely boring to look at, get this one. You can wear it to all kinds of clothes, it fits brilliantly! Will definitely order more from urbanoutfitters soon.
And by the way! I ordered this from Europe, and there was no problem with shipping from the US :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
deerassilem
Location: Northampton, ma
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

I love this shirt!

(April 24, 2012)
"It is so soft! I bought one in grey and on in red. I wish I had purchased a green one before it sold out. The shirt runs pretty large. If you want a normal fit I suggest going a size down and if you want it to fit tight go two sizes down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ssssej
Location: NPR FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

awesome

(April 3, 2012)
"i just love the shirt, it's the right amount of bagginess. bought a large and i normally wear medium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seahorse
Location: Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I wish I had 6 more of these

(March 12, 2012)
"These shirts are seriously comfortable. They look nice, too.
I ordered 2 shirts (in the green and the grey).
I would've ordered the red as well, but it was out of stock at the time.
The grey shirt seems to be a little wider than the green.
I'm 5'4", and weigh 120 pounds, and the small fits well. Baggy, but not ridiculously so.
I wear mine as often as I can, and sleep in them sometimes. Favorite shirt. Easily.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eribear1313

so comfy

(March 1, 2012)
"I purchased this shirt cause i want a lose, almost baggy shirt. Im 5'2 and 120lbs and i ordered the medium and it was to big, wish i got the small. Otherwise great shirt, got it in the green and love the color!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mzsalvatore
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i love

(February 11, 2012)
"really comfortable. although a little big (i ordered a medium and it fit like a large). BUT! it's a good thing this top works great when loose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
CallieCallieCallie
Location: Manhattan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great shirt, runs a little large

(February 3, 2012)
"Great fabric and cut, ordered a medium (my normal size) but I find that it runs a little too long and big overall-I recommend going down a size if you like your shirts a little more snug, but stay with your normal size if you like them a LITTLE baggy.
For reference, I am 5'2'' and 120 lbs and I probably should have gotten a small!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG 3/4 Sleeve Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maims
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Comfy Tee!

(January 30, 2012)
"I love this tee. I'm 5'2 110 and ordered the small because I like my tees slouchy. The best part is it doesn't go down to your knees like every other tee out there! Its super soft and comfy. I will be ordering every color! LOVE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.