Customer Reviews for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top

Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
2.636 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
4 Based onout of 11(36%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Review 1 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SwanQueen
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

same design twice -___-

(December 28, 2012)
"I ordered 2 because it's urban renewal so designs are random. I was hoping to keep one with the better design but both of the ones I got had exactly the same design! What the heck. Both have ugly designs (every single letter was cut off so I don't even know what it says) so both are going back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jonas1234
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

runs small!

(November 16, 2012)
"i ordered a L and got a shirt that smaller then a M in true size :( returned it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Izwanvicente
Location: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Black!

(August 15, 2012)
"Awesome! Look at mine! It has a regular fit coz I am usually an XS."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supbruh
Location: new york, ny

URBAN RENEWAL

(July 5, 2012)
"those of you complaining that what you got isnt exactly whats shown, do none of you read the description??
"All Urban Renewal items are one-of-a-kind and unique. Yours will vary slightly from what's pictured."
honestly, thats the risk you take when buying it.
buy it, its UNIQUE and ONE OF A KIND i buy pretty much everything urban renewal, i LOVE that its one of a kind.
but, thats just me i guess
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amber27
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amaazziinngggg

(June 25, 2012)
"First off I am a girl but I love men's shirts so I got a small in this (I am 5'4 and 105 lbs).
My graphic is amazzzinggg, but as with urban renewal you have no idea what you are getting...I would suggest ordering a few so you have options.
Basically I'm writing this review for girls, this tank is perfect for wearing with a sports bra or a bandeau, and really good quality for the price."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kingkai
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

I thought it was a JOKE!

(June 15, 2012)
"I dont hate it but i def would not have purchased it if i knew this was what i was getting... looks NOTHING!! like what was advertised, mine says ' U Indy University of Indianapolis GREYHOUNDS' ...... ill wear it tho (wished i read the reviews first)"
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Derek5693

HIGHLY Disappointed

(May 23, 2012)
"I Ordered This Tank Because I THOUGHT It Would Look Like What Was Shown. Complete Opposite. I Had Never Been More Angry. Evidently, These Kind Are Literally "One Of A Kind". You Will Be The Only One With It. I HIGHLY Advise You NOT To Buy"
-17points
3of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tonyd
Location: georgia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

not whats listed

(May 17, 2012)
"I ordered the urban renewal tank do it then talk and I recieved one that say providence on the front and venni viddi vicci on the back. It is not what I ordered. The people in the warehouse need to look at what there putting in boxes. The shirt was only 20 bucks it is useless for the time and effort to send it back."
-17points
1of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessaJoy
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Loved mine

(May 8, 2012)
"I've ordered two so far one in white when they still had that color available and one in maroon. They run big on me, but I think that's because I'm a girl. I bought them both in a small. Urban Renewal has yet to disappoint me. If you don't like the idea of not knowing what print you’re going to get on your tank then I say don't order this, but if you love surprises then I highly recommend this product. I'm planning on ordering another one."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RelentlessSE

Not whats listed

(April 6, 2012)
"The tanks they show are not the ones that are available. Since they are "vintage" theyre only one of a kind so youll get something close to whats shown (or in my case the complete opposite) I would not buy this item again."
-2points
9of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Urban Renewal Graphic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KevinJ9870
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Dislike

(April 2, 2012)
"Be wary of Urban Renewal as they use vintage materials; you do not get what you see online. Was looking for the "Do It, and Then Talk" tank and I received some other abomination."
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.