Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot

Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Review 1 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6inchwalker
Location: Alabama
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Jeffrey never Fails!

(December 25, 2012)
"I loveeeeee this shoe!!! very nice and unique!!! I ordered the brown lanas. I am a size 7 and I would prefer if you are my size to get an half size up because the shoes do run small! having a 7 my feet would be off the edge! so i ordered and 7.5 and it fits perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chellybaby1234
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE

(December 11, 2012)
"I fell in love with this Jeffrey Campbell shoes as soon as i saw it. You can wear tit with almost anything !! I wore them to the Club and they did not hurt my feet but the one bad side to the shoe is when you are walking on the pavement the heal kind of pushes forward then pops back. which feels odd when you have to walk on uneven pavement or even the side walk, but other than that theses shoes are a head turner. Grate Buy !!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshLynn
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

GORCHESS!!!

(December 3, 2012)
"I have been lusting over these shoes for well over a year and I finally decided to order the last pair in the black and I just recieved them 2 days ago and I am in love. The shoe is very comfortable and heavy which is good because it helps keep balance. The heel is a little darker than I expected but I am still happy with them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleSheBear
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Statement Shoe

(November 1, 2012)
"I'm usually a 7.5-8 in JC's and ordered both the 8 & 8.5 based on other reviews to size up. The 8 fit, but my heel was right on the edge. I want to wear cute socks and leggings with it so decided to keep the 8.5. It's a beautiful well made shoe w/soft suede leather and worth the $$.
Weird thing I noticed on the heel though--is the 8 had a darker color wooden heel than the 8.5. ??"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

No Regrets !!

(October 5, 2012)
"I purchased the black suede and I LOVE THESE SHOES SO MUCH !! I am a size 7 and these fit almost perfectly maybe a little too tight so that the top of the cutout on the heel rubs a bit. ( I am hoping it will stop once I break them in) I would size up only half a size, overall i would recommend getting these they are so easy to walk in and the quality of the shoe is amazing. I took one star off only because urban-outfitters posted my shoes in a huge box so when they arrived they were out of the original shoe box just being tossed around and rubbed away at the suede in a few places :\"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UnemployedGirl
Location: Cali
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Shoe Love

(August 1, 2012)
"Jeffery Campbell never disappoints!!! My new shoes rock!!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txchick
Location: Texas
Gender: Female

I'm in love.

(March 28, 2012)
"I love Jeffrey Campbell & have alot of his shoes but I have been wanting the Lana forever & I'm so glad Urban finally got them in stock. They are so comfotable & look hot. I love the height they give because I'm only 5'1 so with these I feel so tall. Great buy & worth every penny. I'm getting both colors!"
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeffrey Campbell Suede Lana Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
memel
Location: Northern VA
Age: 55-65

Astonishing shoe

(March 26, 2012)
"This looks like a difficult shoe. Which makes it hot. But it is in fact an easy shoe. Which makes it indispensable. My first day wearing them, I walked miles. They were stable, comfortable, and had people asking if they could snap pictures! I have barely had them off since then, and am looking for another pair in a diff color. I like them with bright sox for a pop of color at the heel. i like them with skinny jeans. I like them with long skirts. My boy friend just plain likes them! Two things to keep in mind: they run a tad large (I am usually an 8, but these work in a 7.5) and they are heavy—I think that adds to their stability, but you'll know you're wearing them!"
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.