Customer Reviews for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top

Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Review 1 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neecolahh
Location: San Francisco
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Essential knit

(September 6, 2012)
"I had been looking for a knit shirt for awhile and when this one went on sale I jumped on it. I got the blue one and it looks great with black denim shorts and thigh high black socks. Love this shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexxxxxxx7
Age: Under 18

i love it!

(August 25, 2012)
"i got this in the store and i lovveee it! it's so comfy and easy to just throw on. i wear a blue tank top underneath it because it's see-through (obviously). this is one of those easy shirts that makes you look cute AND you don't put much effort into choosing the outfit. yaay!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cloey
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Not right

(June 12, 2012)
"Awkward fit and showed too much skin for me b/c i'm not a stick. Returned it but the purple/blue is VERY pretty! it's a lovely top just not for my bodytype."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jrh17
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Really cute!

(May 23, 2012)
"Super cute top, and I thought the 19.99 price was good, but it rang up 9.99 at the register when I bought it in-store! I put a bandeau under it (got the purple-ish color) and wear white skinnys with it. Definitely a going out top, and really reasonable for the price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
chs111089
Location: Kentucky
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

very nice.

(May 17, 2012)
"i bought this in the purplish navy, which is an awesome color. it does fit a little weird, and being crochet and cropped you have to wear it right. but looks great with a tank top or even better with a bralette underneath. im not sure if i'll wear it as a swim suit coverup or not. but its a cool top, for sure."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cabbagepatch
Location: columbia, sc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

super cute

(May 3, 2012)
"This shirt is really cute and a great summer going out shirt paired with some tight jeans. I wore it out last weekend and I got lots of compliments, and the sale price is really reasonable.
For sizing, I'm 5'9 and 130 lbs, I got the small/xsmall and it fell a couple of inches below my belly button and fit really well. The ties on the back let you make it looser/tighter but it is definitely a loose shirt."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mechbenz
Location: Moline, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE IT.

(May 1, 2012)
"The top is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little uncertain about buying it, but it's definitely worth it! Completely satisfied with my purchase! Get it! I'm 5'2'' and 100lbs."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

so lovely!

(May 1, 2012)
"I just purchased this top in the birch colour and I'm wearing it right now! It looks great over a bathing suit with some high waisted cut offs or as a layering piece."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexybetsy
Location: mo
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Better in person

(March 16, 2012)
"Just got this shirt in the cream color and its amazing. It's even better in person. The shape is nice worn off the shoulder and it hits right at the hips (I'm 5'3 and I got the xs/s). Overall it looks exactly the same as the picture shows and I think it will look great with leggings, jeans, cutoffs, basically anything. Buy this!"
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecote Crocheted Tieback Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BRae19
Location: Lyman, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Unfortunate.

(March 15, 2012)
"I got this top in M/L. It's shorter than I thought and super delicate. I barely pulled on it to adjust it and it already has a huge hole in the front. So disappointed. Really loved the idea of this shirt. I wish UO had more curvy girl friendly clothes. It seems most of the cutest styles are made for stick figure models."
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.