Customer Reviews for All-Son Canvas Rucksack

All-Son Canvas Rucksack

All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Average Customer Rating:
3.45 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
15 Based onout of 20(75%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Review 1 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GoldandChrome
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Backpack

(February 20, 2014)
"This is not a bag to carry weight.It is a fashion bag.The top compartment burst off easily due to weight.And it very time consuming if your using this a bag for school.But other than that I will recommend this bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Claybob

Fashionable? Yes. Worth buying? Not really.

(October 31, 2013)
"I bought this thinking it was a very fashionable book bag. And it was a great deal. I brought it home, put my books in it, and the straps ended up killing my shoulders. There isnt any padding. And the metal clips came loose and fell off yesterday. One of the zippers also came off. It just isnt very sturdy at all."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MikkyS
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Good, but could be better.

(September 19, 2013)
"Alright, so I actually bought this in sometime between November 2012 - February 2013, but I haven't worn it at all. It looks really nice. However, you throw in a couple of books and it puts too much weight on you're shoulders. The straps aren't even the least bit cushioned. So I can tell that it'll hurt you shoulders if you put too many things inside. It would have been nice if they included a strap inside the bag to fasten books upright. I plan to use it when I have overnight trips or go to the gym because it can store things like clothes and sneakers( not large ones like most Nikes/Jordans.)
I bought the Olive, it goes well with dark colors like grey, black, and navy. Also some light colors like white, and camo pants compliment it as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JHawkem
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Backpack!!

(September 4, 2013)
"I'm in love with this bag. There is so much space and so many pockets(some hidden i might add). I'm in college and I'm sure this bag was a great purchase. Only thing when i only had one notebook in it, it kept pushing to the front which was a tad annoying but I guess i can deal with that. Already have be receiving compliments on the bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JordannAndreww
Location: Farmington, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Good, durable backpack but...

(September 4, 2013)
"I bought this because it was super cheap and i can never find the right size canvas backpack. Overall it's a reliable bag accept for the fact that the adjusters on the straps dont hold up. I packed it for a weekend trip i was on and i constantly had to adjust the strap so it stayed on my back and not on my butt. To fix that i just knotted them and they have stayed since.
I recommend this bag but keep in mind the strap.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BrandonLV19
Location: New york
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice but..

(August 15, 2013)
"Its a in style type of bookbag I did get much compliments but it starts to break down on you. The adjustments arent so good and within a month or a few weeks it'll start falling apart."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mvlix
Location: DC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

On The Go

(August 7, 2013)
"This bag was perfect. It's really something thats on the go such s if you need to stay over a friends house and pack a lot of clothes/items and such but dont want to draw too much attention. Roughly its pretty big in size but not to the point its HUGE. Thought the big size comes in handy because of the internal space it provides for items. It Slouches pretty low but its better than having our back hurting. Stylish and You will receive compliments from friends and people. I even Added buttons on mine.
Overall its a good bag. you wont be disappointed
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Morgantown, WV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Ok for a season

(January 17, 2013)
"Great style and finishing, but the materials aren't very durable. Only a week after buying it some of the zippers stopped working."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Patrickdelmoral
Location: San Francisco
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Rucksack

(January 12, 2013)
"This rucksack is pretty flimsy and flaccid-looking when there is not much in it, which looks really awkward. So be sure to only use it when you have a lot of stuff to put inside. The rucksack sags a bit and looks kind of droopy, but I guess that's how it is meant to look? It is semi-durable, but the material and padding is not as taut as it could be."
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DJChrisC
Location: DC

Stylish but Questionable Durability

(November 7, 2012)
"I wanted an everyday backpack that I can wear to work but still be stylish. I also wanted something that doesn't scream "HEY LOOK! I'm carrying an expensive laptop and expensive camera!" This seemed to fit the bill. It's a decent size but not HUGE like others here proclaim. It's really a no frills bag, just one big compartment, 2 front pockets, and a small pocket in the inside. This is not the bag if you're looking for pen pockets, cell phone holder, power cord sorters, water bottle slot etc.
The straps must be wrapped through the buckles/adjuster things twice or else the bag will slide off your back and drop your belongings on the floor. The first day I got the bag, I put my laptop in there and my laptop almost fell on the floor due to the buckle/adjuster things not holding in place.
After about a month the top flap started to separate from the bag due to poor stitching. UO replaced the bag with no hassle. I hope the replacement holds up a bit longer."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joonwoo
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Very Awesome Bag

(October 1, 2012)
"This bag is pretty big, fits just about everything you need on the run. Fits my netbook (my laptop also definitely fits in it) and some books, water bottle, notebooks and there is room to spare. The bag has two large pockets, one on top and one in front of the bag. The straps are what i presume to be canvas and are very sturdy. However, it is rather...floppy when empty and if the bag is not full when worn, whatever is inside tends to push against the front, making the bag seem really full when it isn't. Besides this small annoyance this bag is awesome.
- Olive color"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
awesomepossum789
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

I like my new backpack.

(September 16, 2012)
"I like this bag. It's made of tough canvas and it has tons of space and zippers. The metal clips are sturdy and the zippers are okay too. I hope the straps don't rip. It came to me shipped with a few frayed details. The leather was kind of frayed. I hope this product lasts. You should buy it."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OscarV
Location: Los Angles, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Meh..

(September 2, 2012)
"Ok , so i'm in high school and i wanted a different pack form other people.So I bought it online not expecting its size.I though the reviews were exaggerating but no , its HUGE.So the i revived it I switched my book and everything basically.I adjusted it before I tried it it on .So I'm finished and grab a strap, pull it up and it got loose."That's strange "I said.I adjust it back up and have the bag on and holding the straps.I let go and it falls.I leave 3 composition note book and when pulling it up it still gets loose. This is super annoying.Over all its a great size bag,it can fit my 16.s"laptop greatly and just big spaced.It's different, stylish and handy."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preciousk
Location: Saint Louis
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

All I can say is perfect

(August 21, 2012)
"I love this army bag I got for school. It has so much space inside and nice sized smaller pockets where I can put my accessories in. It's perfect for school"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theweeknd34
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Army bag

(August 18, 2012)
"Its wonderful i recommend people buy it !the design is great , the pockets , its noticeable i love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nycnae
Location: nyc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

perfect on trend back pack

(August 2, 2012)
"love it no complaints other than the fact that the back came to me frayed and notted -____-"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parth
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Perfect modern bag

(July 6, 2012)
"I was ambivalent when it came to this purchase because of the reviews i saw about its durability. I recently got the chance to go to nyc and see this bag in person and i was pleasantly surprised about how much room it had. It has several hidden compartments that are great for putting your phone or even some spare change. The main compartment has TONS of room. Im almost upset that when school starts I may not have enough to fill the bag. Great for school, or just travel. easily 5 stars"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
superfetch
Location: la quinta, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

~

(July 5, 2012)
"Just got this into today and I love the color, I ordered it in olive. I was looking for a school backpack that wouldn't clash with my outfit and would still fit all my things for school. Its pretty big, a bit bigger that I thought but its fine. You will fit a lot in it; it needs to be full so it doesn't slouch. The back has large and smaill pockets and nice little details.
Overall, I think its a great backpack for guys and girls.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calu
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Bag

(May 21, 2012)
"I bought this bag a few months ago, and I've been in love with it ever since. I got awesome compliments from friends and teachers."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All-Son Canvas Rucksack
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MuscleMan
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Poor quality.

(May 15, 2012)
"It looks nice, but started to fall apart the first week I bought it."
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.