Customer Reviews for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant

Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
17 Based onout of 18(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Review 1 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mawkin
Location: HOUTX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Overall, a great pair of pants.

(June 6, 2013)
"I ordered these pants a couple weeks ago, they took longer than usual to take it, but the wait was worth it. These pants are an amazing fit if you select one waist size large than usual. The first day I wore these, I got multiple compliments on them. I do plan on purchasing another color of these pants. The best part is, you break it in just like any other denim."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yungdre
Location: bronx,ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great camos

(April 4, 2013)
"I dont know what some of these people are talking about but theses pants both look and feel great.The first day i wore them i Got a lot of compliments on then from girls. One of them asked me where i bought them from(UO).theses have become my favorite pants in a day.Better get them while theyre here"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMillionaire
Location: Atlanta,GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

BEST CAMO PANTS EVER

(April 4, 2013)
"Purchased a size 38/32 Great slim fit pants. Go great with anything. Highly recommended!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ayee
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great pair.

(March 4, 2013)
"I've had these for a while and absolutely love them. Them fit a bit tight but they look soooo good. The only thing though s from the thigh to waist they're tight so i'd recommend 1 or 2 sizes up. Great quality though I've washed them like 15ish times though and the color dosen't fad or anything. Great buy."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodie2shoes
Location: san francisco, ca

best pants

(January 15, 2013)
"I got these for my husband and he can't stop wearing them. SERIOUSLY good fit."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tyler367
Location: Sacramento
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Surprised when I put them on....

(January 12, 2013)
"I actually got the pants as a gift for X-mas. It wasn't the exact camo pants I had sit my eyes on or fell in love with. So brushing them off too side. One day I went out to lunch and lets just say I got complaints before I go to the resultant. With the rich dark camo color. My heart is set on two I believe..."
-16points
2of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anna2012
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

WAS PERFECT

(October 30, 2012)
"I BOUGHT THIS PANTS TO A FRIEND OF MY DAUGHTER AND ITS LOOK PERFECT TO HIS SIZE. I WANT TO BUY ANOTHER ONE TO MY HUSBAND!!!"
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChrisTheChef
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Swag to the max

(September 14, 2012)
"Quite possible the rarest camo pants ever created. They're a nice subtle camo without being too loud. They're also not that slim, more of a baggy slim. You will still achieve maximum swag with these."
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tricolaola
Location: Detroit
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

Great camo trouser

(September 3, 2012)
"I rarely buy anything from UO and certainly not Dockers, but I got these after looking for a pair of camo trousers (not fatigues) for quite some time, and finding only higher-end, way pricier models for what I consider to be a one or two season trend item, at most. These have a great fit and a fair price for the quality. The camo pattern is a little run-of-the-mill in comparison to some of the other brands I was considering, but the fit, which is not too skinny and not too full, makes up for that. I do wish, however, that they came in a length longer than 32 in my waist size, but as I am cropping them a bit with cuffs, anyway, that's not something I can't live with. They do have a logo on the butt, which I hate, but it is rather discreet and easily covered."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
DRex
Gender: Male

Great

(August 20, 2012)
"I bought the All Son camo pants in a size 36 and when they arrived they were too small and just not the type of wash i was looking for. I came into the store and bought these Dockers Camo and loved the wash and they fit. They look perfect with sneakers such a jordans. Slim fit not baggy. Perfect buy."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jibril
Location: Dallas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Cool pants

(August 14, 2012)
"I got these pants the other day on clearance and i was a happy that they were available at that price. These are a bit baggier than they appear but still good material."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Deeleeletro
Location: PITTSBURGH, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Returning

(August 11, 2012)
"I've become a big fan of Dockers and their alpha fit khaki. They really took pants I considered "dad-fit" and modernized them. That's why I'm so disappointed with these. I own two other pairs of Dockers alpha khakis and adore them. Many people have complimented me on the fit and look of them and I can't help but continue to wear them over and over. Then came these in the mail... For whatever the reason, the fit of these did not match up to the other alphas I own. They were not flattering, were not as slim, and to be honest, I thought the camo print looked cheap. I'm returning these because I rather spend my sixty dollars on a different pair of Dockers or just another pair of camo pants in general. If you're familiar with the alpha khaki, maybe you'll like these, but beware: they may fit a little off from your others."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RioWill
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Best Camo Pants Out There!

(July 24, 2012)
"I looked around several stores and tried different brands, styles, etc., and these are by far the best camo pants out there. Fit is true to size. I wear a 31 and tried on both a 31 and 32. I bought the 31. Fits just right. They're not too baggy or too tight. They're a great straight leg fit and don't taper at the bottom. I love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
djbobbyfresh
Location: Atlanta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Fit small

(July 20, 2012)
"I usually wear 32 or 33 in the waist in most pants. but the 33 was too tight so i had to send them back and exchange it for a 34. I like the pants though"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
blackhipster
Location: Miami, FL
Gender: Male

Great, Comfortable Pants, WARNING: NOT SKINNY

(April 24, 2012)
"The picture really make this pants look skinny, with a bit of bag (which i like, not too skinny but not straight leg - right in the middle) but after i received these in the mail, boy were they baggy. I would even go as far to say that their on par with other straight leg pants. And considering the fact that i have a slender body form, they sort of make my upper body look smaller than it already is. Esp. with tight shirts on:P Nonetheless i still wear them and i even got a compliment saying "your the only one that could pull camo pants of." At least i got something. Not totally disappointed, but not 100% satisfied..."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabe1996

LOVEEEEEEE

(April 11, 2012)
"Excellent pair of pants, not too baggy, not too tight & fits true to size! and very fashionable, i recommend these to anyone looking for the perfect pair of camo pants!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Ralpht
Location: South fla
Gender: Male

Slim, slim, slim.

(February 19, 2012)
"As a fit, but not skinny guy I can attest I'll have to order a larger size after all. I followed the other renviewer's advice, and ordered true to size. These pants fit like rock star tights. Can't even get my hands in my pocket.
So, if you are hipster-thin, order true to size. Anybody else, size up!"
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dockers Camo Alpha Khaki Pant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
dennissays

disappointed with fit

(January 17, 2012)
"just received these in the mail, from the looks of the pics online they look slim but when i tried them on they were pretty baggy. if you're looking for a slim fit as far as todays standards you need to skip on the alpha khaki because they fit like regular wide khakis. i guess i should be looking for a skinny fit. oh well, these will be returned."
+28points
38of 48voted this as helpful.