Customer Reviews for Birdcage Jewelry Stand

Birdcage Jewelry Stand

Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Review 1 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reaganx
Location: Detroit, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cuteeee

(March 7, 2014)
"This product is so adorable. It's a great place to set your keys or your phone and it looks great in any room. I'm obsesseddddddddd"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandygurl
Location: Champaign IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

One of my favorite pieces

(November 20, 2013)
"I've gone through a few jewelry stands, armoires, dishes, and holders. I like collecting them as much as much as I like collecting jewelry. And this birdcage is definitely one of my favorites. It's sturdy, and not cheap looking at all. You can work with it so many ways to store your jewelry, so it feels very personalized. And it stands out more than you would think, I've noticed that people's eyes gravitate towards it. It gets attention without demanding it, or being too loud. a perfect fit in a room full of trinkets and whatnots."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NewReview45

Tiny, adorable

(August 16, 2013)
"Yes. Very very very small! But I don't have tons of jewelry and none of it is valuable, so this was perfect for me. The sale price makes it a totally worthwhile investment for me, and it adds some style to my minuscule room! I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pizzle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OMG

(August 15, 2013)
"i bought it on sale! it came broken so I tried to glue the little bird back on now I have gorilla glue ALL over my fingers and I can't get it off help please."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisy003
Location: Minnesota
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(July 11, 2013)
"I've been trying to add fun little accents to my otherwise dull room. All my furniture is very modern and from west elm and I only have one piece of artwork, so I thought something cute like this would help spruce it up and it really does! I hang it above my vanity and sometimes put a candle on it or I move it by my door and set my car keys, Chapstick or perfumes on it. It's only about a foot tall but its very versatile and can go in several rooms! I've even hung it in my bathroom and used it to put spare toilet papers or hair products. Love this so much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LHTC
Location: Singapore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Really Pretty

(July 3, 2013)
"Great Buy! However I wished it was bigger! Came in the mail and I was really shocked cause it turns out to be quite small! Well, smaller than expected! But it's still a great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IsraeliFast
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute Little Wall Decor

(January 15, 2013)
"This jewelry holder is really adorable & great as wall decor. But it was smaller than I thought it would be. About 15in high, I guess I should have looked at the details before putting on my wishlist. In all it was a great gift I only wish there was more space for necklaces!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxiie
Location: DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute!

(January 10, 2013)
"Cute and I like it! Mine arrived in perfect shape. Got it in white and on clearance so it was the perfect price. I adore it and it goes so well with the bird theme I have going in my room!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hiddeninpink
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolutely adorable!

(December 26, 2012)
"I bought this mainly to use as a stand for my nail polish collection and it's super cute! Quite a bit bigger than I expected as well, highly recommend it for anyone!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AndieLeigh
Location: new orleans

small but sweet

(October 31, 2012)
"I bought this as a shelf slash remote control holder because my boyfriend always misplaces the remote. It's cute and works for that purpose -- it's almost exactly the size of my universal remote.
I like it and would purchase again but it's a pretty small shelf if anyone is considering putting anything weighty on it I'd advise against it."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kathysue
Location: Saint Lou
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Birds fly the coup

(July 27, 2012)
"Bought this in addition to the Bird Cage Shower curtain. The birds were broke off, when it arrived. I was able to glue the them back on. Cute, but not quality."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amy00005
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful!!

(June 8, 2012)
"Beautiful jewelry stand! Although I feel like it is slightly over priced, especially for it's size. I love that it has the fenced in bottom, which you could definitely get a separate little dish to put inside like the featured pictures. I plan on getting a smaller jewelry tree to put inside it since it doesn't really hold necklaces well unless you fold them and hang them on the divided bars, or off the central circle at the top. Other than that, it's a lovely way to display your jewelry and other little knick-knacks."
 
My Product Recommendations
A Tree Grows Jewelry Stand
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Birdcage Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emptyblue
Location: seattle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cutest thing EVER

(April 10, 2012)
"This is such a great addition to my bedroom! Absolutely lovely. Quality is great, size is right, look is amazing, and completely functional as both a jewelry stand and a wall shelve. I usually never bother writing reviews, but I'm making an exception because I'm so head over toe in love with this :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.