Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
25 Based onout of 25(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So unique!

(February 14, 2013)
"I fell in love with this t-shirt the first time I saw it on the UO website and have loved it ever since, but wasn't so sure about getting it. The price seemed pretty expensive for just a t-shirt, and seeing so I was ordering it online because I live in Australia I was pretty worried about the sizing because it would be a pain to send back, but finally I decided to buy it and see how it went, and I am so happy with it! I get many compliments about how unique and lovely it is. The shirt is made from really great feeling material and the print hasn't actually been printed like most are. I'm very happy with this purchase!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
morg96
Location: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female

really cool, however...

(January 17, 2013)
"This is a really cool shirt, and i always get comments on how unique it is. HOWEVER i would wait until it goes on sale like i did, because it does look like you may have drawn on it yourself. obviously that's a part that i think is really cool about the shirt, but its not worth the 30 bucks to be asked "did you make that" every time your wear it. size up if you want a baggier fit that covers your stomach more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jlover
Location: sacramento, ca
Age: 18-24

comfy, awesome shirt

(December 31, 2012)
"I just order this shirt and I am very happy with it! It is very soft and fits nicely. I got a large because I like the oversized tank look. I'm 5'4", 165lbs, and a 36C. The arm holes aren't too long so you can wear a regular bra with it. It looks just like the picture but I wasn't expecting the design on the shirt to be so large. You can't really read the word radical on the shirt but I still really like the shirt so I recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dior1234
Location: Canberra, AUS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect Fit

(September 27, 2012)
"I received this top today! (along with 3 others!) it is an amazing top! the fit is really nice. it fits well under the arms, length wise is amazing and it overall fits really well! The material it is made out of is also very very soft, you can tell it is not cheap material! highly recommended top! :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Down Under
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

PERFECT!!!

(September 6, 2012)
"I am in LOVE with this shirt i ordered it from Australia and it arrived in 6 business days :)!!! The material is lovely and smooth and the print is not all rubbery and feel like a cheaper made shirt :) DEFIANTLY a shirt to buy!! :) the armhole isnt super low like some muscle tanks which i also like"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seasalttttt
Location: PA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I am obsessed with this shirt!

(August 25, 2012)
"This was the first shirt I ever bought from UO. I bought it in store when I went to New York, and when I tried this shirt on, I knew I just had to buy it! The fit is amazing. The arm wholes aren't too big, so I don't have to wear a bandeau under it. This top is perfect! I definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
miasophiaalice
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

BEST PURCHASE EVER

(August 24, 2012)
"ITS AWESOME SOOO GOOD, i really love it, i got a medium when i'm usually a smal but it still fit me! Definitely reccomend this to everyone!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unic0rn
Location: Pasadena, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

One of my new favorites

(August 22, 2012)
"I am definitely glad I got this shirt I am really satisfied with it. I LOVE IT! I really like it cos it's not something common that you'd usually see ppl wearing since now a days everyone is just a follower and you pretty much see everyone wearing the same stuff, this is different. The only thing is that it is kind of short, well at least for my taste, I kind of wish I'd gotten it a size bigger but o well that doesn't really bother me that much I still love this shirt :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BudhuParson
Location: Boston MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

GNAR

(August 15, 2012)
"i love this tank top. im little in the chest, so i have to be careful with tanks and tops in general. but i def reccomend this!! stupid dope!!! <3"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieLo
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

I Love This Shirt

(August 5, 2012)
"I love this shirt. When it came in the mail I put it on and it immediately look amazing. It goes with so many things since it is black and white and it fits me perfectly. I completely recommend this product to everyone. I absolutely love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spartamoose
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

dazzling!

(August 2, 2012)
"I love this shirt soooooo much! It's gotten so much wear since I've got it! Its perfect with everything and I always get asked about it! I can't find a single flaw with this marvelous shirt!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walkwithchanel
Location: tennessee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

in love

(August 2, 2012)
"perfect fit. great price. it is my go to tank when i want to feel cute and edgy. the fabric is wonderful and like others said, the design is dyed on rather than printed. A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr3amWe4ver
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Amazing shirt

(August 1, 2012)
"I'm 5'2 and about 110 pounds. I got an xsmall, it fits perfectly, it's very comfy, and just an awesome shirt! Definitely one of my favorite shirts I own and looks awesome with shorts or a pair of jeans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
tooIndie4you
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

:3

(July 12, 2012)
"I was so excited to see this product online a while ago, but then it sold out which got me very sad. But then I checked the stores and I found it! At first it was a little big then after a few washes it shrunk. overall the shirt is very nice on anyone! (:"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
katie6262
Location: california, US
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

amazing purchase for price!!!

(June 21, 2012)
"i love this shirt so much!! i've worn it probably over 20 times in the last 3 months! its amazing and for the price its a super good deal, it looks great with many different things too!!
i wear it with Jeans (cuffed), LuluLemon yoga crops, jean shorts, high waisted jean shorts (tucked in), bodycon skirts, etc!! :)
over all its A GREAT PURCHASE!!!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: miami,FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

the perfect grunge tee ;-; <3

(June 9, 2012)
"So as soon as i saw this tee i HAD to buy it. It took awhile but i summed up enough money to get it. It took about 7 days regular shipping for me. Its even better in person and since its a thin material its great for the summer, put on some shorts & moccasins and your good to go <3"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tragedyboner
Age: 18-24

Couldn't NOT buy it.

(May 22, 2012)
"I saw this online and wanted it so badly, it just struck me as one of those once in a lifetime sort of prints for some reason. Then, I kept seeing it being blogged about, and yeah, I had to go for it.
It's the nicest shirt, the fabric is thin, but it's perfect that way. I prefer thin shirts that sort of flutter out instead of being heavy and unrelenting. Personally, I think it's worth thirty dollars, buy you decide.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ToxicSlushies
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Great Tee

(April 24, 2012)
"Bought this when it started getting hot out and it's got to be my favourite. I'm 5'1 and 100 lbs and got a small, intending for it to be a little baggy."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim

very california no holds barred chic

(April 20, 2012)
"im a muscle tank freak and i dont usually wear white but kinda gagging for this ivory tank. cant wait to rock it so fierce effortlessly."
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Truly Madly Deeply Rebel Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fuath
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

favorite shirt

(April 8, 2012)
"this is my favorite shirt ever, it's perfect for any kind of outfit. under a sweater, jean jacket, or paired with shorts and my toms. so cute."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
12next>>