Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top

Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 Based onout of 13(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drlene
Location: Ecuador, GYE
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

di-vine

(September 26, 2012)
"I bought size M. I'm 149 pounds/ 5'2 / 36B.
It does run large. I could have gone size S easily.
The tank is just as pictured and even better.
Super comfy!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brittanybratpack
Location: Alabama
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great tank

(August 8, 2012)
"I love the two-toned design and the print. The overall bagginess was cute but it was a bit TOO A-line for my tastes. Still, paired with jeggings it's pretty cute! I'm 5'5 and 115 pounds and the small fits great."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nicksnickname

never again

(July 17, 2012)
"This shirt is too big and does not look like the photo.It is not worth the money and i regret buying it."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Ingrid
Location: Niagara
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Great tank.

(July 17, 2012)
"This is a really comfortable and cute top. I pretty much live in it these days. However there are some things you should know if you plan to buy it. First, it does run large, as other reviewers have mentioned. I'm about 5'10' and 135lb and I ordered a small, and it's quite large on me. I could have done with an XS. Another thing I noticed is that the material stretches out if I wear the top for long periods of time (say, an all day festival or something). It'll look fine when I put it on in the morning, and then by the end of the night the armholes are really loose and my bra is hanging out. However it regains its shape in the wash and none of this has stopped me from wearing it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cami808

xs for petite

(June 9, 2012)
"i'm usually an S, so as suggested i sized down to an XS. i'm 5'2" so from the back it looks like i'm wearing a mini dress! but i love it anyway.. perfect with leggings!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
TigressBeth
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

TOo BiG, cheap material

(April 26, 2012)
"I got this expecting a stylishly large top but it's simply too big and unflattering, Size down ladeez"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
homeagain
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

cool tank

(April 18, 2012)
"not just available online, i purchased this tank top in store.
im 5'5 and i got a large, but it runs a little large so go down a size
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
shelbybarr
Location: Kailua, Hawaii
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

AWESOME

(March 26, 2012)
"I absolutely love this tank! It looks amazing with a little throw over blazer or cardi, high waisted shorts, or even leggings. Fits quite loosely which was the look I was aiming for. All around awesome purchase. I definitely recommend this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frankii77
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Rad design! So comfortable.

(March 9, 2012)
"I love love love the graphics on this tank. The actual fit of the tank on my Size S frame is really nice and casual. The scoop neck necklace falls a little low, which I like, and it's quite loose-fitting. All around an awesome buy! Definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mcampbell06
Location: Monmouth, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Great Tank

(February 24, 2012)
"I love this tank it feels nice! and looks rad
I am 5"9 145ish
I got a medium and it fits great!
Lots of compliments!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
claw66
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

great

(February 23, 2012)
"this top is super cute, great graphic. runs true to size, on the model it looks a tad big to me but i got a small and it fits good. i recommend buying this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Shaly

worth the money!

(February 2, 2012)
"I absolutely love it! It's comfy and fits really comfortably :) regarding size, i am a smaller girl so i got an XS and it fits perfect. definitely recommend this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Truly Madly Deeply After Death Tunic Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krystiana

loves it

(January 4, 2012)
"this is my new favorite tshirt. i am very petite (4'11, 90 lbs) and i purchased a small and it fits perfectly. i would wear it everyday if i could."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.